REVIEWS

See what everyone is saying about Supherbs!

2 weeks ago
(verified owner)

Decent

2 weeks ago

Awesome service

2 weeks ago

Awesome

2 weeks ago

Seriously, they are the kindest and quickest for service and delivery!

2 weeks ago

Thank you to the customer service tep who helped alot thanks for the advice everything worked out perfectly

3 weeks ago

Very good

3 weeks ago

👍🏻

3 weeks ago

👍🏻

3 weeks ago

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Excellent service

3 weeks ago

Excellent delivery service

3 weeks ago

Excellent services

3 weeks ago

Good job

3 weeks ago

Fast, secure delivery. Best selection of strains, around 😊

3 weeks ago

Great product great service!

3 weeks ago

Very quick delivery to Toronto
Ordered on a Wednesday had my order Sunday
Quickly processed!

3 weeks ago

Excellent service

3 weeks ago

Very fast

3 weeks ago

Always good never an issue

3 weeks ago

It was packaged and delivered within the 2 hour time limit. Great service!

3 weeks ago

Supherb

3 weeks ago

Always the best service and delivery! Hands down!

3 weeks ago

Always great

3 weeks ago

Always quick and up-to-date via text! Great work guys, keep it up =;)

3 weeks ago

Excellent and quick!

3 weeks ago

Really good service always polite

3 weeks ago

when just asked to review SUPHERBS in Calgary, I am jumping at the chance to tell you all that not only do they have great communication and 2 hour delivery to those in the direct vicinity, their bud is top drawer and the reviews are real! I’m tired of trusting local AAAAA rated bud and getting AAA. Still amazing weed experience I never knew could be this way...2 hours right to my doorstep!! And, the Gorilla Breath weed I got is tasty as shit and effective as hell. They even kicked in an extra gram joint. I only wish they would have told me what strain that free joint was.

A new customer!!!!!!

3 weeks ago

Always awesome

3 weeks ago

Very easy to use and happy with products

3 weeks ago

Super fast delivery. Very happy.

3 weeks ago

Smooth transaction every time with great product!

3 weeks ago

Only company we will use! Fastest local delivery + shipping, if needed, is quick too! They often throw in some extras as we generally do larger orders. Very happy with the service.

3 weeks ago

Always great product and service.

3 weeks ago

Fast delivery

3 weeks ago

Order took a long time to arrive but the quality is great

4 weeks ago

quality marijuana and edibles, i don’t order from anywhere else!

4 weeks ago

Nobody beats the service.

4 weeks ago

great delivery service

4 weeks ago

Excellent service

4 weeks ago

Supherbs is great. My go to place for what I need. Quality products, huge selection, and easy website to use. They are customer service experts and always deliver on time! There are perks to buying from Supherbs! I’m cooked outta my god damn mind, but really though never had a problem and always have had a 10/10 experience. Stickers and cones and stuff are super cool too 🤘

4 weeks ago

Amazing service!

4 weeks ago

Very fast shipping.

4 weeks ago

All products I have purchased from Supherbs have been of good quality. Service is great. Thanks guys.

4 weeks ago

Good timing everytime

4 weeks ago

Fast delivery, secure packaging, excellent product!

4 weeks ago

Fast and friendly

4 weeks ago

Shipping time is great

4 weeks ago

Quick to get the order processed and shipped

4 weeks ago

Still 5 star

4 weeks ago

Decent product!

1 month ago

Very pungent and delicious. Good aroma

1 month ago

Great customer service and quick delivery!

1 month ago

Always friendly!!

1 month ago

Fast and efficient

1 month ago

Fast as always

1 month ago

Easy, reliable, convenient service.

1 month ago

Always the kindest and fastest service!

1 month ago

Excellent customer service!

1 month ago

Loved it

1 month ago

Forgot to change my number, since I am moving, and the customer service rep called the rep for me and updated it real time. One of many examples of these guys being the best.

1 month ago

Always the best!

1 month ago

Great deals and epic free stuff thank you

1 month ago

Couldn’t ask for better shipping

1 month ago

First time having it shipped, very happy!

1 month ago

Love the deals, and the delivery is faster than I expected.

1 month ago

Always a pleasure shopping local

1 month ago

excellent

1 month ago

Great customer service and awesome products!

1 month ago

as always quick delivery and thanks for the gifts and I love the tissue paper wrap-thoughtful,may I suggest you inform us of the type of the j you gift

1 month ago

Fast and friendly

1 month ago

They're the best

1 month ago

Very good and fast service

1 month ago

Perfect.

1 month ago

Always the best service!

1 month ago

Great service

1 month ago

I was surprised how quickly my products arrived. And I got exactly what I ordered.

1 month ago

high quality product, w/ speedy delivery and competitive prices!

1 month ago

Thank you

1 month ago

Great

1 month ago

👍 ood

1 month ago

Very friendly delivery.

1 month ago

Best service and delivery!

1 month ago

Great product, I love Supherbs

1 month ago

Excellent service

1 month ago

Love the quick service.

1 month ago

Great!

1 month ago

Always excellent

1 month ago

The website is very user friendly. The service was great and it was delivered very quickly.

1 month ago

Fast and friendly

1 month ago

Excellent products and customer service!

1 month ago

They really are 'supherb'!! I have been ordering from them for a while now. I often order the variety weed bundle, they choose the strain based on what you choose (indica, sativa) and each time I am beyond impressed. Customer service is quick and friendly, the drivers are also fast and go up and beyond. I enjoy the products as well as the people. Will definitely keep coming back 🤗

1 month ago

Always excellent products, even throughout this pandemic!

1 month ago

Awesome service

1 month ago

Always the best

2 months ago

Nice

2 months ago

As always, top quality service!!!

2 months ago

I'd reccomend Supherbs to anyone who appreciates above and beyond customer service + quality service.

2 months ago

Awesome

2 months ago

Great job 👍

2 months ago

Fast delivery

2 months ago

Fast delivery, good product.

2 months ago

Very good

2 months ago

Thank you for helping me correct an error made while ordering. Your professionalism and understanding are much appreciated.

2 months ago

Great service

2 months ago

On time

2 months ago

Great

2 months ago

Love the product and the people always awesome

2 months ago

Quick & easy!

2 months ago

Reliable and quick as always

2 months ago

👍😀👌

2 months ago

.

2 months ago

Excellent

2 months ago

A+

2 months ago

Amazing service every time.

2 months ago

good

2 months ago

Great price and service!

2 months ago

Super pleased as always

2 months ago

Mobile Website keeps thinking I'm at YYC (Calgary) instead of Saskatoon.

Love your prices, quality and turn around.

The bonus pre-roll included is a really nice touch!

2 months ago

Always a good service

2 months ago

my questions always get answered quickly

2 months ago

Awesome service! Awesome product!

2 months ago

great

2 months ago

Steady Fast delivery

2 months ago

Excellent service

2 months ago

Always easy to navigate, find products and order

2 months ago

As always, amazing.

2 months ago

awesome and fast

2 months ago

Awesome ? even with all this going on covid-19! It came in when said it would be!! All be ordering alot!! Very good!!

2 months ago

Always awesome!

2 months ago

Great

2 months ago

Always kind and always speedy!

2 months ago

Lots of great choices.

2 months ago

Great

2 months ago

So fast

2 months ago

Fast delivery

2 months ago

Thanks for the free joint!

2 months ago

Awesome

2 months ago

Always the best

2 months ago

Got it in couple hours

2 months ago

Supherbs customer service are on point, on time, and on the job. Definitely not going to be disappointed with the customer service. They definitely deserve the exceeds expectations badge.

2 months ago

Excellent, in all respects.

2 months ago

Good product and as always quick delivery

2 months ago

always had great service

2 months ago

Excellent and fast service

2 months ago

Awesome

2 months ago

perfect

2 months ago

.

2 months ago

Fast and friendly

2 months ago

Awesome

2 months ago

Superquick processing and delivery. Perfect.

2 months ago

You guys are the best. Quick and reliable.

2 months ago

Best delivery and service!

2 months ago

???

2 months ago

Love the " Twisted Extracts "

2 months ago

Always such fantastic service! I only order from Supherbs for my green!

2 months ago

Fast and reliable

2 months ago

Fast and accurate

2 months ago

Friendly professional and prompt service

2 months ago

Awesome

2 months ago

Awesome stuff

2 months ago

Excellent service

2 months ago

Excellent service

2 months ago

Excellent service as always! A great company for all your medical marijuana needs! Keep it up guys and thanks for everything *cough cough*. =;)

2 months ago

Good as gold

2 months ago

Always the best service and delivery!

2 months ago

Fast reliable service

2 months ago

as always sent out fast,love the green tissue wrap and thanks for the gift

2 months ago

Ridiculously quick delivery, exactly what I ordered...

2 months ago

Awesome

2 months ago

Always fast delivery

2 months ago

Excellent

2 months ago

Always great!

2 months ago

Always a good service and delivery

2 months ago

Great service as always.

2 months ago

Great service

2 months ago

Amazing love it

2 months ago

Horrible stem to bud ratio but good service.. thx

2 months ago

??

2 months ago

Excellent service and delivery

2 months ago

Excellent service

2 months ago

Awesome service

2 months ago

nice website easy to order,very respectful service and delivery

2 months ago

Website not very good but customer service and delivery usually on point

2 months ago

Awesome.e as always

2 months ago

Would like to see THC% on first page

2 months ago

A+

2 months ago

Love these guys. They have never disappointed!!

2 months ago

Efficient

2 months ago

Quick and simple.

3 months ago

Speedy and good stuff

3 months ago

Love SUPHERBS, recommend them to everyone. Fast delivery and great product!!

3 months ago

Supherbs is quick, unfortunately Mail service is slow

3 months ago

I don't know what I can say about the customer service that I haven't in my 30+ other reviews. There aren't enough stars to his them.

3 months ago

Great quality product, customer service and pricing

3 months ago

Can’t beat their customer service.

3 months ago

Good

3 months ago

As always good service

3 months ago

The website is easy to use. I had a very good service and delays are not long.

3 months ago

I loves the descriptions on the items. I will definitely be a loyal customer ♥️

3 months ago

Absolutley awesome!! Keep up the good work!

3 months ago

Always consistently good

3 months ago

Helpful chat service and super quick/friendly delivery

3 months ago

Best at it all! Fave company

3 months ago

Always great!

3 months ago

Awesome service! And quick delivery with perfect communication.

3 months ago

Amazing

3 months ago

Awesome

3 months ago

Fast delivery!

3 months ago

Website could be more visually appealing

3 months ago

Fast shipment and was delighted by the little surprise

3 months ago

Great products with amazing customer service . Package came in a couple days !

3 months ago

Amazing! Always willing to pass our delivery through the window under the porch.

3 months ago

Nice

3 months ago

Top shelf service and product. My new favorite online source. Highly recommend.

3 months ago

Super easy and friendly. Very quick with deliveries

3 months ago

Best!

3 months ago

? awesome

3 months ago

?

3 months ago

Awesome ?

3 months ago

A+

3 months ago

Everything was user friendly and easy to navigate

3 months ago

Awesome

3 months ago

love this site

3 months ago

Always my go to place

3 months ago

Order was processed quickly and was pleasantly surprised how quickly I received my order. Will definitely be using this again

3 months ago

Website is easy to use and the delivery was super quick!

3 months ago

Love this store, so handy!

3 months ago

N/A

3 months ago

Excellent service as always

3 months ago

Fast delivery

3 months ago

Delivery is convenient and private

3 months ago

Awesome

3 months ago

On schedual

3 months ago

Straight gas. love tuna strains

3 months ago

Always amazing, Supherbs has never declined in quality.

3 months ago

Supherbs is always fast and helpful (:

3 months ago

Good

3 months ago

Great service and delivery every time so far

3 months ago

I love this website

3 months ago

Website is good. Delivery quick

3 months ago

Greatest group of folks

3 months ago

Great Bud ?

3 months ago

Always good service

3 months ago

Great website. Maxing customer service.

3 months ago

Happy with everything

3 months ago

Awesome 0

3 months ago

Amazing service.

3 months ago

Very good

3 months ago

Very good

3 months ago

Supherbs customer service is always..... Supherb. There is a reason I don't spend a whole lot anywhere else. Even after moving to B.C these guys will be worth it.

3 months ago

Always great.

3 months ago

Best delivery and service!

3 months ago

Amazing products even better customer service!!

3 months ago

Incredibly slick service.

3 months ago

great as always

3 months ago

Always a good service

3 months ago

Got in touch with me immediately to inform me of a sold out product and what it could be replaced with.

3 months ago

Delivery was great and products are excellent.

3 months ago

Always fast and friendly ?

3 months ago

Great service great packaging fast service

3 months ago

Based on product alone and service I would give 5+/5. A recent order did not include my grinder, but I would still use their service again!:)

3 months ago

Good stuff

3 months ago

Always best

3 months ago

Always great!

3 months ago

Amazing company.

3 months ago

Always the best service and delivery!

3 months ago

Awesome service

3 months ago

Very good service

3 months ago

Very good, also Fast & friendly service

3 months ago

Very good service

3 months ago

Very good service

3 months ago

Always quality, always good, we don't buy from anyone else.

3 months ago

Great!

3 months ago

I like it

3 months ago

Always great products, service and delivery!

3 months ago

Awesome

3 months ago

Friendly, fast delivery!

3 months ago

Love supherbs, always shows up in good time and always get a little treat ?

3 months ago

Always a good and quick service

3 months ago

Pretty impressed with the product

3 months ago

Excellent service, great product's & inventory...timely shipping & convenient check out.

3 months ago

VARY GOOD STUFF

3 months ago

Easy to use and efficient

3 months ago

love you guys

3 months ago

love buying flower from you guys

3 months ago

I will keep coming back as along as you stay open! Supherbs has the best customer service and knows how to treat their customers and you never have to wait too long for their deliveries!!

4 months ago

Great prices for 420 sale..got a free G of shatter & Supherbs threw in a pack of pipe screens and a free pre roll J.

5/5

4 months ago

Great service and product

4 months ago

Straightforward and reliable, surprisingly fast delivery

4 months ago

Very happy with my first purchase. Fast delivery was impressive

4 months ago

Always speedy and so kind!

4 months ago

I always go with SupHerbs honestly I switched 6 months ago and won't go back. Prices are amazing shipping time is exceptional and they always treat me to a freebie or two on an order which I love! I get to try other strains as an extra from SupHerb!! AAAA+ love these guys.

4 months ago

Always super fast!

4 months ago

Love it

4 months ago

The best

4 months ago

The Best

4 months ago

Love the customer service this company has! From whoever I reach out through email to Jon the delivery driver! ??

4 months ago

Speedy delivery

4 months ago

So impressed with the delivery time!

4 months ago

Websites user friendly, and the ability to ask question a be answered immediately, stellar! Love the same day delivery, I’m never out!

4 months ago

Awesome

4 months ago

Supherbs never lets me down! Great products, great service, great prices!

4 months ago

So great! Always comes in a timely fashion! Super easy to use!

4 months ago

The quick view makes it easy ..sercive and delivery are great

4 months ago

Great service ?

4 months ago

I usually have good things to say about supherbs but I was a little disappointed this time

4 months ago

Fast service and premium product!

4 months ago

Even with what's going on in the world,my order got here in a timely fashion

4 months ago

Customer service was good it's just that one of my products don't work

4 months ago

Great service

4 months ago

Really good service quick on delivery..

4 months ago

I’m I frequent customer, I finally collected the last color sticker I needed to have the full rainbow of your stickers!! Pretty pumped

4 months ago

Quick delivery

4 months ago

Quick delivery

4 months ago

Love love love

4 months ago

Fast delivery

4 months ago

Great

4 months ago

Awesome

4 months ago

Ordered just before the long weekend took a week to get it.

4 months ago

Always great never an issue even when I have had a problem it was no problem fixed quick . Really like theses folks highly recommend

4 months ago

Always good always fresh

4 months ago

Fast delivery, good products

4 months ago

Best delivery and service!

4 months ago

Delivery is always good

4 months ago

Good service

4 months ago

Supherbs always has good product flowers and edibles ...prices are at point delivery always on time expected one of the best in Calgary..

4 months ago

You guys have the best website.

4 months ago

Always good customer service and fast delivery.

4 months ago

Awesome

4 months ago

perfect as always

4 months ago

Driver was having a hard time finding the house. Took a very long time. But was very apologetic.

4 months ago

Still the best service there is.

4 months ago

As always, this is the best site with the best service around.

4 months ago

Excellent!

4 months ago

Always speedy and so helpful!

4 months ago

Great service!

4 months ago

Fast friendly service

4 months ago

Extremely fast delivery

4 months ago

Good response time and top products

4 months ago

Best products and service

4 months ago

Best customer service

4 months ago

Always reliable service and quality products

4 months ago

Always good delivery

4 months ago

Very fast shipping and receiving

4 months ago

Always great!

4 months ago

Very efficient, you guys are wonderful

4 months ago

Awesome service every time!

4 months ago

Always quick and friendly service!

4 months ago

The instructions I left were done perfectly I love this service

4 months ago

Awesome

4 months ago

Always shows up in no time at all, never have had bad weed ?

4 months ago

Great quality and service ??

4 months ago

Great customer service
Women on chat was very nice and helpful
Thanks Jennifer

4 months ago

Quick delivery

4 months ago

Fast processing and delivery

4 months ago

I placed the order after cut off and they still surprised me and delivered SAME DAY. Love them!

4 months ago

very happy

4 months ago

Always great!

4 months ago

Tasty!

4 months ago

Great website ?

4 months ago

Always great service and great products!

4 months ago

Very friendly

4 months ago

Awesome

4 months ago

Great as always

4 months ago

Fantastic as usual

4 months ago

Always the best customer service and delivery!

4 months ago

Great

4 months ago

Definitely my place to order...very quick!

4 months ago

Delivery is always amazing!

4 months ago

Fast shipping across Canada. Thanks!

4 months ago

Delivered in 2 hours

4 months ago

Always fast

4 months ago

Excellent standard of quality for products. Always delivered very quickly. Customer service was very quick to answer my email when I forgot to include delivery instructions on the order. High-ly recommend!

4 months ago

Excellent service & delivery

4 months ago

thank you

4 months ago

I always have a super service!

4 months ago

Great!

4 months ago

service is always supherb

4 months ago

Great customer service!

4 months ago

All went very well. But I believe I received someone else's order along with mine. The first name is Corrina but her last name and address is the same as mine however there is no one at this address with this name. Norm are the items things I ordered

4 months ago

Always happy was getting little free stuff with order but that's stop but still awesome site all around

4 months ago

Awesome

5 months ago

Easy process with great product

5 months ago

Super quick!

5 months ago

Great and friendly service.

5 months ago

Ah mazing! It works!

5 months ago

Just amazing

5 months ago

Always excellent! Super friendly service, always quality product with a great delivery schedule. You guys are my definite favorite in the city!!!

5 months ago

Always Supherb service, and Supherb herbs!

5 months ago

always great

5 months ago

Very ,very pleased with quick response and delivery .I will be ordering again

5 months ago

Good timing, website is a little complex

5 months ago

Great prices and friendly people!

5 months ago

On time in full

5 months ago

great

5 months ago

Great products. Speedy service.

5 months ago

Love it

5 months ago

Delivery is so quick and discrete!

5 months ago

Every time I‘ve placed an order with Supherbs, they’ve shipped that day. The packaging is discreet and always with a little something extra. The product has always been accurate, fresh with an appreciate for my business. Always a smooth transaction. My go to provider. Cheers!

5 months ago

Very good

5 months ago

Great buds

5 months ago

high five! xD

5 months ago

always great usually my top choice place to order from... love the pre rolls with orders ..would be great if the little baggie had a label of which strain so ppl know what they are smokin

5 months ago

Excellent service with fast mail out. Very happy with the service amd will continue to order with Superbs!

5 months ago

Excellent

5 months ago

Best service and delivery around!

5 months ago

Best ever in quality and service. ?

5 months ago

Very handy in social settings.Smooth tasting.Nice design.Reliable.

5 months ago

Awesome!

5 months ago

great experience; recommended! no problem accessing the web site. packaging and product delivery well executed

5 months ago

Best place to get cannabis

5 months ago

Amazing company to deal with

5 months ago

Always great

5 months ago

Delivery was made within a few hours after ordering. The delivery person followed my instructions to leave between the doors

5 months ago

Quick, polite, responsive

5 months ago

Very good delivery and excellent Customer service. I Would highly recommend using them. Website is easy to navigate and well laid out.

5 months ago

A+ service. Never had a bad experience with these guys. I recommend to everyone 🙂

5 months ago

Amazing

5 months ago

Always amazing

5 months ago

Speedy

5 months ago

Great service, great prices, great product, shitty delivery service but then that’s Canada posts slack. Will definitely do business with again.

5 months ago

Best delivery and service!

5 months ago

excellent

5 months ago

Awsome , very helpful when I screw up my order. I'll get it one day.

5 months ago

Always great!

5 months ago

Quick delivery!

5 months ago

Amazing service. Very fast to answer questions, and helpful in answering questions. Will definitely be ordering again.

5 months ago

Amazing service as always!!!

5 months ago

Great service

5 months ago

Supherbs is #1 delivery service in Calgary!! Will refer 100%

5 months ago

Excellent service

5 months ago

Good service

5 months ago

Awesome

5 months ago

Always happy with Supherbs service and product quality.

Thanks guys

5 months ago

I'm happy with the product.

5 months ago

Best delivery and service!

5 months ago

The web is easy to navigate and informative. Payment is convenient. Delivery is usually within hours. Love it.

5 months ago

Great service, quick and friendly delivery

5 months ago

They're the best, nothing else to say.

5 months ago

Always good

5 months ago

Purple god was amazing! Couch ridden for a while after hitting that. Got a preroll as a "gift" but not labeled so no clue what it was. Didnt like not knowing what kind it was

5 months ago

Fast and sufficient

5 months ago

Quick easy delivery

5 months ago

Always fast service

5 months ago

A++ always great service. Love you guys! Freebies are great bonus, also loving the new stickers!

5 months ago

Very fast and super friendly.

5 months ago

Quick

5 months ago

Quick delivery ..I like

5 months ago

Incredibly fast and reliable.

5 months ago

Awesome service

5 months ago

Great products

5 months ago

Great service

5 months ago

Awesome

5 months ago

Great products

5 months ago

Quick friendly service. Delivery is super fast and discrete.

5 months ago

Shipping always fast

5 months ago

This is a good daytime.

5 months ago

Always the best service!

6 months ago

Always fast and good price. Website easy to use

6 months ago

Very good service

6 months ago

Very good service

6 months ago

Good

6 months ago

Great customer service and product

6 months ago

Affordable and quick delivery

6 months ago

Excellent!!!

6 months ago

Awesome!

6 months ago

Fast and sufficient! Excellent service!

6 months ago

Always great customer service!!

6 months ago

Always the best!

6 months ago

Great prices and fast delivery!

6 months ago

Prompt as always.

6 months ago

they always get in touch when on the way

6 months ago

Always Fast and Friendly.

6 months ago

Always the best service!

6 months ago

Always easy to navigate.

6 months ago

These guys are my primary go to, simply because of the amazing service. Fastest order processing I've ever encountered. I live on the South Shore of Nova Scotia, I ordered on Wednesday morning, had it Friday for the weekend, and in my book,thats some kickass teamwork. Supherbs fukkin rock, it's that simple...
-Chris

6 months ago

great service

6 months ago

Always good quality, pricing and fast delivery. My go to provider.

6 months ago

Very good. Texts to inform you eta of order and emails confirming you have ordered would raise my rating to 5 star excellence.

6 months ago

Great service. Great products. They missed one of my products in the delivery but returned the very next evening with the missed product plus some extras to make up for the mistake. I reccomend supherbs to everyone.

6 months ago

,,

6 months ago

Reliable service always

6 months ago

never had any issue, always get answers to any questions, good efficient service

6 months ago

Awesome service and quick delivery

6 months ago

Also fast delivery and easy to use website

6 months ago

Great service. I prefer using this than dispensaries

6 months ago

Best service and bud

6 months ago

The best service and delivery!

6 months ago

Easy-peasy ordering, timely confirmation of payment /shipping and tracking information... had some free gifts in my first order... definitely recommended...

6 months ago

Good service

6 months ago

Always supherb.

6 months ago

Always excellent!

6 months ago

Great as always!

6 months ago

Awesome

6 months ago

Excellent

6 months ago

There was an issue with payment on their end and they added 2 pre-rolled joints to my order. Great customer service

6 months ago

Great service

6 months ago

Great service with lots of selection and fast delivery in Calgary

6 months ago

Always great and helpful!

6 months ago

As always friendly delivery. Love that I see the same faces deliver

6 months ago

The best

6 months ago

Love this place, fast service

6 months ago

Love the product and service! Thank you!

6 months ago

You guys are great.

6 months ago

Local delivery is always great and ontime

6 months ago

Always fast delivery and awesome customer service!

6 months ago

Supherb

6 months ago

Very helpful and professional.

6 months ago

2nd time ordering and both experiences where ideal

6 months ago

Great delivery, awesome products. 4 star because they have never responded to my emails or updated members to why website dissappeared few weeks back.

6 months ago

outstanding service and quick delivery as usual

6 months ago

great delivery time Nice bud and awesome price definitely using your services from now on

6 months ago

Easy to access chatline&email. Prompt delivery. Service supherb. Rectified problem with vape ASAP.
Love those ounce specials!

6 months ago

Always the speediest delivery and friendly support

6 months ago

All categories surpass perfection.

6 months ago

Amazing product fast delivery

6 months ago

Always fast and friendly.

6 months ago

Excellent delivery time

6 months ago

Great service and delivery times.

6 months ago

Good

6 months ago

Nice buds and delivered to door

6 months ago

Fantastic service quick delivery

6 months ago

Excellent products and very fast shipping.

6 months ago

Always fast delivery

6 months ago

Awesome

6 months ago

ran out of the product i wanted

6 months ago

Made sure we were home.

6 months ago

Driver is always very polite and always on time

6 months ago

Always easy! Always fast!

7 months ago

Great service and quick delivery

7 months ago

Excellent

7 months ago

A+ service

7 months ago

Always great

7 months ago

Love

7 months ago

You guys rock. My only wish is a all sativa shatter 5 combo.

7 months ago

ordering and delivery was fast and easy

7 months ago

Great customer service

7 months ago

Best service and quickest delivery

7 months ago

Very reliable

7 months ago

fast and accurate delivery

7 months ago

amazing customer service, fast response and delivery time,everytime! Sometimes they like to throw a little extra in your bag for you too!

7 months ago

Always good

7 months ago

Prompt good service

7 months ago

amazing real fast..

7 months ago

Good service!

7 months ago

Great very happy!

7 months ago

Always reliable

7 months ago

Only complaint was shipping took forever... But that's understandable during Xmas holiday rush.

7 months ago

awesome service

7 months ago

Always fast

7 months ago

Always fast and reliable delivery!

7 months ago

Always great service!

7 months ago

Convenient, super easy to order and deliveries are consistently super Fast!

7 months ago

Excellent customer service as always. Very friendly and still super cute delivery dude.

7 months ago

You guys are great.

7 months ago

Quick delivery service...love that

7 months ago

Always fast and friendly.

7 months ago

Fast efficient

7 months ago

Always satisfied

7 months ago

Great service ?

7 months ago

Great products, great bonus in the bag and super fast delivery. Definitely recommend SUPHERBS!!!

7 months ago

Always the best customer service and delivery!

7 months ago

Fantastic service and great quality bud.

7 months ago

By far the best service Delivery staff are fantastic thank you For the great service

7 months ago

Solid.

7 months ago

Same delivery is a dream

7 months ago

Great MOM to deal with. Fast shipping, fast response to emails, perfect

7 months ago

Very good service.

7 months ago

Very good service

7 months ago

Faster than expected

7 months ago

Great prices, product and service, they earn your business

7 months ago

It seemed to take forever to find my adress

7 months ago

Our go to site for prompt delivery and fair prices

7 months ago

Fast. Easy. Straightforward. Good price. Good product.

7 months ago

Very quick to return my questions with the answers that I needed. Excellent customer service.

7 months ago

Fast even during holidays

7 months ago

Always good!!

7 months ago

always on schedule. i'd give you a 5 but your website shows a lot out of stock.

7 months ago

Glad you were open Xmas eve

7 months ago

Very Good service and delivery

7 months ago

Delivery time is pretty good and the drivers are always nice!

8 months ago

I've only ordered twice but the shit was lit I'll be buying again

8 months ago

Excellent service as always! Keep up the great work AND please please bring back Sour Skittles, thanks =;)

8 months ago

Really quick delivery, followed instruction to leave the package in a specific spot.

8 months ago

quick, friendly and help you get your fave strains!

8 months ago

Good Service

8 months ago

Very good customer service. Sadly my bong did not work with the extracts as I was told however.

8 months ago

Such a fast delivery

8 months ago

Great customer service

8 months ago

Amazing customer service. Honestly the best people I've dealt with. Always fast and reliable. Whenever there is issues they contact you right away.

8 months ago

Excellent Customer service

8 months ago

Excellent service

8 months ago

Good service

8 months ago

Very good service

8 months ago

Excellent service

8 months ago

Very good service

8 months ago

Excellent service

8 months ago

Excellent Service

8 months ago

Excellent service!

8 months ago

The delivery is not only quick but the person dropping it off is super nice!

8 months ago

Good customer service, fast shipping.

8 months ago

Easy and safe! I would say about your site

8 months ago

I just love you guys

8 months ago

It was really good !

8 months ago

Great company to deal with.

8 months ago

awesome fast

8 months ago

incredibly fast as always

8 months ago

speedy

8 months ago

Tastes and smells wonderful

8 months ago

Love this site. Very good business

8 months ago

Amazing team

8 months ago

Fast and reliable

8 months ago

I love what they have the rockstar Terps sauce was way to good lol

8 months ago

Great product and fast service

8 months ago

Very happy

8 months ago

Best service around. Wont shop anywhere else

8 months ago

Very quick

8 months ago

Customer service is always amazing

8 months ago

Always great customer service!

8 months ago

Awesome website and service

8 months ago

Followed delivery instructions

8 months ago

Followed delivery instructions

8 months ago

Speedy delivery. And great product!

8 months ago

As always, fast delivery

8 months ago

excellent as all ways

8 months ago

Quick and discrete, they always come on the same day!

8 months ago

I am always so pleased with your amazing service!

8 months ago

Always the best service around!

8 months ago

Very quick delivery!!

8 months ago

Service was great, delivery was prompt

8 months ago

Grrrreat!!

8 months ago

quick delivery

8 months ago

quickest delivery

8 months ago

delivery delayed due to weather

8 months ago

good

8 months ago

regular expected time

8 months ago

on time

8 months ago

regular delivery

8 months ago

on time

8 months ago

on time

8 months ago

delivery completed within expected time frame

8 months ago

Easy to use

8 months ago

Easy transaction and lightning fast shipping!

8 months ago

Always good!

8 months ago

Delivery was super fast. Didn’t have to wait a long time. The bag red bag was cute for the holidays. And I love the sticker I got. Honestly recommended this website to my friends.

8 months ago

Timely delivery

8 months ago

Excellent service,fast delivery and good online support.

8 months ago

Fairly quick delivery

8 months ago

Always A++ service and delivery!

8 months ago

Never a complaint ?

8 months ago

Had a issue with my delivery and was fixed ASAP amazing service!

8 months ago

Hiccup with payment, but was accounted for and gift promised on next purchase

8 months ago

Gets here quickly every time

8 months ago

Often arrive with exceptional timing.

8 months ago

Always friendly. Always fast.

8 months ago

Easy to order online. Love the E-transfer option and delivery was fast. Sweet driver and very polite. I will definitely order from them again ❤️

8 months ago

Always good service

8 months ago

Very smooth process from order to delivery.

8 months ago

The delivery driver was super friendly and damn hot.

8 months ago

Very happy and a awesome experience. Only took one purchase and I was hooked and reeled in as a devoted customer. Service is 10/10. Quality is 10/10. Prices are competitive. Love these guys 10/10!!!!

8 months ago

Great service and fast delivery!

8 months ago

Awesome!

8 months ago

Always friendly and fast!

8 months ago

Always a pleasure to do business with.

8 months ago

Great!

8 months ago

Always top notch service from Supherbs!!

8 months ago

Outstanding service and delivery!

8 months ago

Quick delivery

8 months ago

You guys ROCK

8 months ago

Excellent

8 months ago

Awesome service

8 months ago

Delivery was on point it even came a day earlier

8 months ago

Great delivery service!

8 months ago

Great quality, and superfast delivery

8 months ago

There was an issue with e-transfers on the day I ordered but customer service was very helpful and delivery was very quick less than 4 hours! And very yummy products!

8 months ago

Website is great and so easy to navigate.

8 months ago

good service

9 months ago

Fast delivery!

9 months ago

The bomb

9 months ago

Good every time

9 months ago

Awesome

9 months ago

Processing is always fast, and love that when you become a regular customer there is often some swag in your shipment. So ouch cheaper than the stores

9 months ago

Always great delivery

9 months ago

Excellent service, fast delivery, one of the best sites around

9 months ago

Very good customer service , quick on getting back to ppl

9 months ago

Quick delivery

9 months ago

Delivery was on time

9 months ago

Efficient customer service

9 months ago

Best customer service and delivery!

9 months ago

Great service as always

9 months ago

Everything is great. I just wish I could get all sativa with my shater bundle. Indica makes my eyes bleed. Hybrid makes me confused. SAYIVA makes me happy.

9 months ago

Great service every time I used this site

9 months ago

Always perfect

9 months ago

Great service

9 months ago

Some good Cush ?

9 months ago

Always ships fast and always good product

9 months ago

Very reliable and prompt delivery service

9 months ago

I was very happy. They let me know right away that one item was not in stock and they replaced with a similar flavor. Fast delivery and excellent products.

9 months ago

Loved all of it!

9 months ago

Great customer support and all around service.

9 months ago

Fast delivery!

9 months ago

Always amazing!

9 months ago

Took a little for delivery, msged me and told me the problem and was satisfied with my order when it got here

9 months ago

Best company I’ve ordered from

9 months ago

Always fast an friendly

9 months ago

Packaged quickly and delivered on time

9 months ago

Convenient

9 months ago

Super fast delivery

9 months ago

I had notes on the account that i wouldn't be home until after 9:30 for delivery and the driver called me at 8:30 from my door step and asked why I wasn't home, i let him know closer to 9:30. he then called me again at 9:15 asking again when I was going to be home and i then again said 9:30. i was home at 930 and he called me again at 9:40 and asked why i wasn't opening the door and he wasn't even at the correct address. i felt he was very rude and pushy on asking me to hurry up and get home.

9 months ago

Fast, and courteous delivery staff

9 months ago

:0)

9 months ago

Excellent as always. Prompt. Reliable. Good product. That’s what I want.

9 months ago

Came on time.

9 months ago

Always quick

9 months ago

Always 100%

9 months ago

You guys rock!

9 months ago

Great product and fast delivery!

9 months ago

Love you guys!

9 months ago

Great service!

9 months ago

Super fast delivery coupled with a supherb product!!!!

9 months ago

Speedy and accurate

9 months ago

Quick delivery in a snow storm.. outstanding service

9 months ago

always helpful and delivery is usually within the time limit they provide you

9 months ago

Noice

9 months ago

Super discrete and fast

9 months ago

Always the best service

9 months ago

Excellent service as always! Some strains could be cured longer but all n all, pretty amazing strains! PS. PLEASE bring back SOUR SKITTLES! *cough cough* 😉

9 months ago

Fast delivery

9 months ago

Always quick

9 months ago

Was good tasting and good high

9 months ago

Great selection of products (specifically edibles), I was particularly impressed with prompt and effective customer service after reporting an incomplete order. Keep up the good work, looking forward to many future orders 🙂

9 months ago

Always exceptional service, with quality products, delivered in a pretty reasonable timeframe. This is our 4th time ordering and Supherbs has become our go to service for any products! Even found my Dad the CBD products he was looking for and hooked him up with Supherbs because of our experience! Thanks guys!!

9 months ago

Last delivery was good, one before that was very slow

9 months ago

I wouldn't get my shatter any other way. Just wish you could order all sativa some how. Indaca is boaring lol

9 months ago

Awesome company to deal with. Very fast delivery and excellent choice of products.

9 months ago

Good service

9 months ago

Always great!

9 months ago

fast and accurate delivery as always

9 months ago

Excellent

9 months ago

Everything's good, just the prices are a little high

9 months ago

Exceptional

9 months ago

Friendly, fast service.

9 months ago

Delivery was quick and customer service was excellent

9 months ago

Has the best customer service and delivery!

9 months ago

Consistent and good!

9 months ago

Always so helpful and friendly

9 months ago

Always fast and discrete

9 months ago

Driver accidentally delivered to my neighbors, who is anti weed, and that was the last I saw of my package. Supherbs replaced my order and sent it out tight away the next day. Amazing!

9 months ago

always 100%

9 months ago

Always Awesome service!!

9 months ago

Always fast

9 months ago

I didn't get a sticker the time before and was mildly disappointed but got one this time overall my actual order what what I expected ?

9 months ago

So much better than the dispensaries

10 months ago

Great Website, Amazing Supherb Service and Delivery. Quality on appearance and taste in Product. Highly Recommend

10 months ago

Amazing fast!

10 months ago

Great customer service and delivery service.

10 months ago

Very slow on the delivery and can because they say Oder will come in a “few” hours implying, anytime from 5 minutes before you even get the email, to 7 hours later.

10 months ago

delivery was incredibly fast

10 months ago

Perfect service.

10 months ago

always amazing.....happy Blazing

10 months ago

small issue but fixed asap

10 months ago

Very helpful

10 months ago

Fast

10 months ago

Always extremely helpful, friendly and speedy delivery!

10 months ago

Great flavours. Easy to buy

10 months ago

Great and easy quick service

10 months ago

Great service as always!

10 months ago

SUPHERB

10 months ago

Great service, I prefer Supherbs much more than dispensary’s.

10 months ago

Always fast and courteous

10 months ago

Very friendly (:

10 months ago

Amazing every time!

10 months ago

Good selection. Quick delivery.

10 months ago