REVIEWS

See what everyone is saying about Supherbs!

1 month ago
(verified owner)
Here I am, rock you like a Slurricane!
1 month ago
Supherbs never lets me down! Great products, great service, great prices!
1 month ago
So great! Always comes in a timely fashion! Super easy to use!
1 month ago
The quick view makes it easy ..sercive and delivery are great
1 month ago
Great service 👍
1 month ago
I usually have good things to say about supherbs but I was a little disappointed this time
1 month ago
Fast service and premium product!
1 month ago
Even with what's going on in the world,my order got here in a timely fashion
1 month ago
Customer service was good it's just that one of my products don't work
1 month ago
Great service
1 month ago
Really good service quick on delivery..
1 month ago
I’m I frequent customer, I finally collected the last color sticker I needed to have the full rainbow of your stickers!! Pretty pumped
1 month ago
Quick delivery
1 month ago
Quick delivery
1 month ago
Love love love
1 month ago
Fast delivery
1 month ago
Great
1 month ago
Awesome
1 month ago
Ordered just before the long weekend took a week to get it.
1 month ago
Always great never an issue even when I have had a problem it was no problem fixed quick . Really like theses folks highly recommend
1 month ago
Always good always fresh
1 month ago
Fast delivery, good products
1 month ago
Best delivery and service!
1 month ago
Delivery is always good
1 month ago
Good service
1 month ago
Supherbs always has good product flowers and edibles ...prices are at point delivery always on time expected one of the best in Calgary..
1 month ago
You guys have the best website.
1 month ago
Always good customer service and fast delivery.
1 month ago
Awesome
1 month ago
perfect as always
1 month ago
Driver was having a hard time finding the house. Took a very long time. But was very apologetic.
1 month ago
Still the best service there is.
1 month ago
As always, this is the best site with the best service around.
1 month ago
Excellent!
1 month ago
Always speedy and so helpful!
2 months ago
Great service!
2 months ago
Fast friendly service
2 months ago
Extremely fast delivery
2 months ago
Good response time and top products
2 months ago
Best products and service
2 months ago
Best customer service
2 months ago
Always reliable service and quality products
2 months ago
Always good delivery
2 months ago
Very fast shipping and receiving
2 months ago
Always great!
2 months ago
Very efficient, you guys are wonderful
2 months ago
Awesome service every time!
2 months ago
Always quick and friendly service!
2 months ago
The instructions I left were done perfectly I love this service
2 months ago
Awesome
2 months ago
Always shows up in no time at all, never have had bad weed ?
2 months ago
Great quality and service ??
2 months ago
Great customer service Women on chat was very nice and helpful Thanks Jennifer
2 months ago
Quick delivery
2 months ago
Fast processing and delivery
2 months ago
I placed the order after cut off and they still surprised me and delivered SAME DAY. Love them!
2 months ago
very happy
2 months ago
Always great!
2 months ago
Tasty!
2 months ago
Great website ?
2 months ago
Always great service and great products!
2 months ago
Very friendly
2 months ago
Awesome
2 months ago
Great as always
2 months ago
Fantastic as usual
2 months ago
Always the best customer service and delivery!
2 months ago
Great
2 months ago
Definitely my place to order...very quick!
2 months ago
Delivery is always amazing!
2 months ago
Fast shipping across Canada. Thanks!
2 months ago
Delivered in 2 hours
2 months ago
Always fast
2 months ago
Excellent standard of quality for products. Always delivered very quickly. Customer service was very quick to answer my email when I forgot to include delivery instructions on the order. High-ly recommend!
2 months ago
Excellent service & delivery
2 months ago
thank you
2 months ago
I always have a super service!
2 months ago
Great!
2 months ago
service is always supherb
2 months ago
Great customer service!
2 months ago
All went very well. But I believe I received someone else's order along with mine. The first name is Corrina but her last name and address is the same as mine however there is no one at this address with this name. Norm are the items things I ordered
2 months ago
Always happy was getting little free stuff with order but that's stop but still awesome site all around
2 months ago
Awesome
2 months ago
Easy process with great product
2 months ago
Super quick!
2 months ago
Great and friendly service.
2 months ago
Ah mazing! It works!
2 months ago
Just amazing
2 months ago
Always excellent! Super friendly service, always quality product with a great delivery schedule. You guys are my definite favorite in the city!!!
2 months ago
Always Supherb service, and Supherb herbs!
2 months ago
always great
2 months ago
Very ,very pleased with quick response and delivery .I will be ordering again
2 months ago
Good timing, website is a little complex
2 months ago
Great prices and friendly people!
2 months ago
On time in full
2 months ago
great
2 months ago
Great products. Speedy service.
2 months ago
Love it
2 months ago
Delivery is so quick and discrete!
2 months ago
Every time I‘ve placed an order with Supherbs, they’ve shipped that day. The packaging is discreet and always with a little something extra. The product has always been accurate, fresh with an appreciate for my business. Always a smooth transaction. My go to provider. Cheers!
2 months ago
Very good
2 months ago
Great buds
2 months ago
high five! xD
2 months ago
always great usually my top choice place to order from... love the pre rolls with orders ..would be great if the little baggie had a label of which strain so ppl know what they are smokin
2 months ago
Excellent service with fast mail out. Very happy with the service amd will continue to order with Superbs!
2 months ago
Excellent
2 months ago
Best service and delivery around!
2 months ago
Best ever in quality and service. ?
2 months ago
Very handy in social settings.Smooth tasting.Nice design.Reliable.
2 months ago
Awesome!
2 months ago
great experience; recommended! no problem accessing the web site. packaging and product delivery well executed
2 months ago
Best place to get cannabis
2 months ago
Amazing company to deal with
2 months ago
Always great
2 months ago
Delivery was made within a few hours after ordering. The delivery person followed my instructions to leave between the doors
2 months ago
Quick, polite, responsive
2 months ago
Very good delivery and excellent Customer service. I Would highly recommend using them. Website is easy to navigate and well laid out.
2 months ago
A+ service. Never had a bad experience with these guys. I recommend to everyone 🙂
2 months ago
Amazing
2 months ago
Always amazing
2 months ago
Speedy
2 months ago
Great service, great prices, great product, shitty delivery service but then that’s Canada posts slack. Will definitely do business with again.
2 months ago
Best delivery and service!
3 months ago
excellent
3 months ago
Awsome , very helpful when I screw up my order. I'll get it one day.
3 months ago
Always great!
3 months ago
Quick delivery!
3 months ago
Amazing service. Very fast to answer questions, and helpful in answering questions. Will definitely be ordering again.
3 months ago
Amazing service as always!!!
3 months ago
Great service
3 months ago
Supherbs is #1 delivery service in Calgary!! Will refer 100%
3 months ago
Excellent service
3 months ago
Good service
3 months ago
Awesome
3 months ago
Always happy with Supherbs service and product quality. Thanks guys
3 months ago
I'm happy with the product.
3 months ago
Best delivery and service!
3 months ago
The web is easy to navigate and informative. Payment is convenient. Delivery is usually within hours. Love it.
3 months ago
Great service, quick and friendly delivery
3 months ago
They're the best, nothing else to say.
3 months ago
Always good
3 months ago
Purple god was amazing! Couch ridden for a while after hitting that. Got a preroll as a "gift" but not labeled so no clue what it was. Didnt like not knowing what kind it was
3 months ago
Fast and sufficient
3 months ago
Quick easy delivery
3 months ago
Always fast service
3 months ago
A++ always great service. Love you guys! Freebies are great bonus, also loving the new stickers!
3 months ago
Very fast and super friendly.
3 months ago
Quick
3 months ago
Quick delivery ..I like
3 months ago
Incredibly fast and reliable.
3 months ago
Awesome service
3 months ago
Great products
3 months ago
Great service
3 months ago
Awesome
3 months ago
Great products
3 months ago
Quick friendly service. Delivery is super fast and discrete.
3 months ago
Shipping always fast
3 months ago
This is a good daytime.
3 months ago
Always the best service!
3 months ago
Always fast and good price. Website easy to use
3 months ago
Very good service
3 months ago
Very good service
3 months ago
Good
3 months ago
Great customer service and product
3 months ago
Affordable and quick delivery
3 months ago
Excellent!!!
3 months ago
Awesome!
3 months ago
Fast and sufficient! Excellent service!
3 months ago
Always great customer service!!
3 months ago
Always the best!
3 months ago
Great prices and fast delivery!
3 months ago
Prompt as always.
3 months ago
they always get in touch when on the way
3 months ago
Always Fast and Friendly.
3 months ago
Always the best service!
3 months ago
Always easy to navigate.
3 months ago
These guys are my primary go to, simply because of the amazing service. Fastest order processing I've ever encountered. I live on the South Shore of Nova Scotia, I ordered on Wednesday morning, had it Friday for the weekend, and in my book,thats some kickass teamwork. Supherbs fukkin rock, it's that simple... -Chris
3 months ago
great service
3 months ago
Always good quality, pricing and fast delivery. My go to provider.
3 months ago
Very good. Texts to inform you eta of order and emails confirming you have ordered would raise my rating to 5 star excellence.
3 months ago
Great service. Great products. They missed one of my products in the delivery but returned the very next evening with the missed product plus some extras to make up for the mistake. I reccomend supherbs to everyone.
3 months ago
,,
3 months ago
Reliable service always
3 months ago
never had any issue, always get answers to any questions, good efficient service
3 months ago
Awesome service and quick delivery
3 months ago
Also fast delivery and easy to use website
3 months ago
Great service. I prefer using this than dispensaries
3 months ago
Best service and bud
3 months ago
The best service and delivery!
3 months ago
Easy-peasy ordering, timely confirmation of payment /shipping and tracking information... had some free gifts in my first order... definitely recommended...
3 months ago
Good service
3 months ago
Always supherb.
3 months ago
Always excellent!
3 months ago
Great as always!
4 months ago
Awesome
4 months ago
Excellent
4 months ago
There was an issue with payment on their end and they added 2 pre-rolled joints to my order. Great customer service
4 months ago
Great service
4 months ago
Great service with lots of selection and fast delivery in Calgary
4 months ago
Always great and helpful!
4 months ago
As always friendly delivery. Love that I see the same faces deliver
4 months ago
The best
4 months ago
Love this place, fast service
4 months ago
Love the product and service! Thank you!
4 months ago
You guys are great.
4 months ago
Local delivery is always great and ontime
4 months ago
Always fast delivery and awesome customer service!
4 months ago
Supherb
4 months ago
Very helpful and professional.
4 months ago
2nd time ordering and both experiences where ideal
4 months ago
Great delivery, awesome products. 4 star because they have never responded to my emails or updated members to why website dissappeared few weeks back.
4 months ago
outstanding service and quick delivery as usual
4 months ago
great delivery time Nice bud and awesome price definitely using your services from now on
4 months ago
Easy to access chatline&email. Prompt delivery. Service supherb. Rectified problem with vape ASAP. Love those ounce specials!
4 months ago
Always the speediest delivery and friendly support
4 months ago
All categories surpass perfection.
4 months ago
Amazing product fast delivery
4 months ago
Always fast and friendly.
4 months ago
Excellent delivery time
4 months ago
Great service and delivery times.
4 months ago
Good
4 months ago
Nice buds and delivered to door
4 months ago
Fantastic service quick delivery
4 months ago
Excellent products and very fast shipping.
4 months ago
Always fast delivery
4 months ago
Awesome
4 months ago
ran out of the product i wanted
4 months ago
Made sure we were home.
4 months ago
Driver is always very polite and always on time
4 months ago
Always easy! Always fast!
4 months ago
Great service and quick delivery
4 months ago
Excellent
4 months ago
A+ service
4 months ago
Always great
4 months ago
Love
4 months ago
You guys rock. My only wish is a all sativa shatter 5 combo.
4 months ago
ordering and delivery was fast and easy
4 months ago
Great customer service
4 months ago
Best service and quickest delivery
4 months ago
Very reliable
4 months ago
fast and accurate delivery
4 months ago
amazing customer service, fast response and delivery time,everytime! Sometimes they like to throw a little extra in your bag for you too!
4 months ago
Always good
4 months ago
Prompt good service
4 months ago
amazing real fast..
4 months ago
Good service!
5 months ago
Great very happy!
5 months ago
Always reliable
5 months ago
Only complaint was shipping took forever... But that's understandable during Xmas holiday rush.
5 months ago
awesome service
5 months ago
Always fast
5 months ago
Always fast and reliable delivery!
5 months ago
Always great service!
5 months ago
Convenient, super easy to order and deliveries are consistently super Fast!
5 months ago
Excellent customer service as always. Very friendly and still super cute delivery dude.
5 months ago
You guys are great.
5 months ago
Quick delivery service...love that
5 months ago
Always fast and friendly.
5 months ago
Fast efficient
5 months ago
Always satisfied
5 months ago
Great service ?
5 months ago
Great products, great bonus in the bag and super fast delivery. Definitely recommend SUPHERBS!!!
5 months ago
Always the best customer service and delivery!
5 months ago
Fantastic service and great quality bud.
5 months ago
By far the best service Delivery staff are fantastic thank you For the great service
5 months ago
Solid.
5 months ago
Same delivery is a dream
5 months ago
Great MOM to deal with. Fast shipping, fast response to emails, perfect
5 months ago
Very good service.
5 months ago
Very good service
5 months ago
Faster than expected
5 months ago
Great prices, product and service, they earn your business
5 months ago
It seemed to take forever to find my adress
5 months ago
Our go to site for prompt delivery and fair prices
5 months ago
Fast. Easy. Straightforward. Good price. Good product.
5 months ago
Very quick to return my questions with the answers that I needed. Excellent customer service.
5 months ago
Fast even during holidays
5 months ago
Always good!!
5 months ago
always on schedule. i'd give you a 5 but your website shows a lot out of stock.
5 months ago
Glad you were open Xmas eve
5 months ago
Very Good service and delivery
5 months ago
Delivery time is pretty good and the drivers are always nice!
5 months ago
I've only ordered twice but the shit was lit I'll be buying again
5 months ago
Excellent service as always! Keep up the great work AND please please bring back Sour Skittles, thanks =;)
5 months ago
Really quick delivery, followed instruction to leave the package in a specific spot.
5 months ago
quick, friendly and help you get your fave strains!
5 months ago
Good Service
5 months ago
Very good customer service. Sadly my bong did not work with the extracts as I was told however.
5 months ago
Such a fast delivery
5 months ago
Great customer service
5 months ago
Amazing customer service. Honestly the best people I've dealt with. Always fast and reliable. Whenever there is issues they contact you right away.
5 months ago
Excellent Customer service
5 months ago
Excellent service
5 months ago
Good service
5 months ago
Very good service
5 months ago
Excellent service
5 months ago
Very good service
5 months ago
Excellent service
5 months ago
Excellent Service
5 months ago
Excellent service!
5 months ago
The delivery is not only quick but the person dropping it off is super nice!
5 months ago
Good customer service, fast shipping.
5 months ago
Easy and safe! I would say about your site
5 months ago
I just love you guys
5 months ago
It was really good !
5 months ago
Great company to deal with.
5 months ago
awesome fast
5 months ago
incredibly fast as always
5 months ago
speedy
5 months ago
Tastes and smells wonderful
5 months ago
Love this site. Very good business
5 months ago
Amazing team
5 months ago
Fast and reliable
5 months ago
I love what they have the rockstar Terps sauce was way to good lol
5 months ago
Great product and fast service
5 months ago
Very happy
5 months ago
Best service around. Wont shop anywhere else
5 months ago
Very quick
5 months ago
Customer service is always amazing
5 months ago
Always great customer service!
5 months ago
Awesome website and service
5 months ago
Followed delivery instructions
5 months ago
Followed delivery instructions
5 months ago
Speedy delivery. And great product!
5 months ago
As always, fast delivery
5 months ago
excellent as all ways
5 months ago
Quick and discrete, they always come on the same day!
5 months ago
I am always so pleased with your amazing service!
5 months ago
Always the best service around!
5 months ago
Very quick delivery!!
5 months ago
Service was great, delivery was prompt
5 months ago
Grrrreat!!
6 months ago
quick delivery
6 months ago
quickest delivery
6 months ago
delivery delayed due to weather
6 months ago
good
6 months ago
regular expected time
6 months ago
on time
6 months ago
regular delivery
6 months ago
on time
6 months ago
on time
6 months ago
delivery completed within expected time frame
6 months ago
Easy to use
6 months ago
Easy transaction and lightning fast shipping!
6 months ago
Always good!
6 months ago
Delivery was super fast. Didn’t have to wait a long time. The bag red bag was cute for the holidays. And I love the sticker I got. Honestly recommended this website to my friends.
6 months ago
Timely delivery
6 months ago
Excellent service,fast delivery and good online support.
6 months ago
Fairly quick delivery
6 months ago
Always A++ service and delivery!
6 months ago
Never a complaint ?
6 months ago
Had a issue with my delivery and was fixed ASAP amazing service!
6 months ago
Hiccup with payment, but was accounted for and gift promised on next purchase
6 months ago
Gets here quickly every time
6 months ago
Often arrive with exceptional timing.
6 months ago
Always friendly. Always fast.
6 months ago
Easy to order online. Love the E-transfer option and delivery was fast. Sweet driver and very polite. I will definitely order from them again ❤️
6 months ago
Always good service
6 months ago
Very smooth process from order to delivery.
6 months ago
The delivery driver was super friendly and damn hot.
6 months ago
Very happy and a awesome experience. Only took one purchase and I was hooked and reeled in as a devoted customer. Service is 10/10. Quality is 10/10. Prices are competitive. Love these guys 10/10!!!!
6 months ago
Great service and fast delivery!
6 months ago
Awesome!
6 months ago
Always friendly and fast!
6 months ago
Always a pleasure to do business with.
6 months ago
Great!
6 months ago
Always top notch service from Supherbs!!
6 months ago
Outstanding service and delivery!
6 months ago
Quick delivery
6 months ago
You guys ROCK
6 months ago
Excellent
6 months ago
Awesome service
6 months ago
Delivery was on point it even came a day earlier
6 months ago
Great delivery service!
6 months ago
Great quality, and superfast delivery
6 months ago
There was an issue with e-transfers on the day I ordered but customer service was very helpful and delivery was very quick less than 4 hours! And very yummy products!
6 months ago
Website is great and so easy to navigate.
6 months ago
good service
6 months ago
Fast delivery!
6 months ago
The bomb
6 months ago
Good every time
6 months ago
Awesome
6 months ago
Processing is always fast, and love that when you become a regular customer there is often some swag in your shipment. So ouch cheaper than the stores
6 months ago
Always great delivery
6 months ago
Excellent service, fast delivery, one of the best sites around
6 months ago
Very good customer service , quick on getting back to ppl
6 months ago
Quick delivery
6 months ago
Delivery was on time
6 months ago
Efficient customer service
6 months ago
Best customer service and delivery!
6 months ago
Great service as always
6 months ago
Everything is great. I just wish I could get all sativa with my shater bundle. Indica makes my eyes bleed. Hybrid makes me confused. SAYIVA makes me happy.
6 months ago
Great service every time I used this site
6 months ago
Always perfect
6 months ago
Great service
6 months ago
Some good Cush ?
6 months ago
Always ships fast and always good product
6 months ago
Very reliable and prompt delivery service
6 months ago
I was very happy. They let me know right away that one item was not in stock and they replaced with a similar flavor. Fast delivery and excellent products.
6 months ago
Loved all of it!
6 months ago
Great customer support and all around service.
6 months ago
Fast delivery!
6 months ago
Always amazing!
6 months ago
Took a little for delivery, msged me and told me the problem and was satisfied with my order when it got here
6 months ago
Best company I’ve ordered from
6 months ago
Always fast an friendly
6 months ago
Packaged quickly and delivered on time
6 months ago
Convenient
6 months ago
Super fast delivery
6 months ago
I had notes on the account that i wouldn't be home until after 9:30 for delivery and the driver called me at 8:30 from my door step and asked why I wasn't home, i let him know closer to 9:30. he then called me again at 9:15 asking again when I was going to be home and i then again said 9:30. i was home at 930 and he called me again at 9:40 and asked why i wasn't opening the door and he wasn't even at the correct address. i felt he was very rude and pushy on asking me to hurry up and get home.
6 months ago
Fast, and courteous delivery staff
6 months ago
:0)
6 months ago
Excellent as always. Prompt. Reliable. Good product. That’s what I want.
6 months ago
Came on time.
6 months ago
Always quick
6 months ago
Always 100%
6 months ago
You guys rock!
7 months ago
Great product and fast delivery!
7 months ago
Love you guys!
7 months ago
Great service!
7 months ago
Super fast delivery coupled with a supherb product!!!!
7 months ago
Speedy and accurate
7 months ago
Quick delivery in a snow storm.. outstanding service
7 months ago
always helpful and delivery is usually within the time limit they provide you
7 months ago
Noice
7 months ago
Super discrete and fast
7 months ago
Always the best service
7 months ago
Excellent service as always! Some strains could be cured longer but all n all, pretty amazing strains! PS. PLEASE bring back SOUR SKITTLES! *cough cough* 😉
7 months ago
Fast delivery
7 months ago
Always quick
7 months ago
Was good tasting and good high
7 months ago
Great selection of products (specifically edibles), I was particularly impressed with prompt and effective customer service after reporting an incomplete order. Keep up the good work, looking forward to many future orders 🙂
7 months ago
Always exceptional service, with quality products, delivered in a pretty reasonable timeframe. This is our 4th time ordering and Supherbs has become our go to service for any products! Even found my Dad the CBD products he was looking for and hooked him up with Supherbs because of our experience! Thanks guys!!
7 months ago
Last delivery was good, one before that was very slow
7 months ago
I wouldn't get my shatter any other way. Just wish you could order all sativa some how. Indaca is boaring lol
7 months ago
Awesome company to deal with. Very fast delivery and excellent choice of products.
7 months ago
Good service
7 months ago
Always great!
7 months ago
fast and accurate delivery as always
7 months ago
Excellent
7 months ago
Everything's good, just the prices are a little high
7 months ago
Exceptional
7 months ago
Friendly, fast service.
7 months ago
Delivery was quick and customer service was excellent
7 months ago
Has the best customer service and delivery!
7 months ago
Consistent and good!
7 months ago
Always so helpful and friendly
7 months ago
Always fast and discrete
7 months ago
Driver accidentally delivered to my neighbors, who is anti weed, and that was the last I saw of my package. Supherbs replaced my order and sent it out tight away the next day. Amazing!
7 months ago
always 100%
7 months ago
Always Awesome service!!
7 months ago
Always fast
7 months ago
I didn't get a sticker the time before and was mildly disappointed but got one this time overall my actual order what what I expected ?
7 months ago
So much better than the dispensaries
7 months ago
Great Website, Amazing Supherb Service and Delivery. Quality on appearance and taste in Product. Highly Recommend
7 months ago
Amazing fast!
7 months ago
Great customer service and delivery service.
7 months ago
Very slow on the delivery and can because they say Oder will come in a “few” hours implying, anytime from 5 minutes before you even get the email, to 7 hours later.
7 months ago
delivery was incredibly fast
7 months ago
Perfect service.
7 months ago
always amazing.....happy Blazing
7 months ago
small issue but fixed asap
7 months ago
Very helpful
7 months ago
Fast
7 months ago
Always extremely helpful, friendly and speedy delivery!
7 months ago
Great flavours. Easy to buy
7 months ago
Great and easy quick service
7 months ago
Great service as always!
7 months ago
SUPHERB
7 months ago
Great service, I prefer Supherbs much more than dispensary’s.
7 months ago
Always fast and courteous
7 months ago
Very friendly (:
7 months ago
Amazing every time!
7 months ago
Good selection. Quick delivery.
7 months ago
I am so thankful for your amazing service as well as the quality of your products. I order the King Tut and Gorilla Glue #4 every month. I am not just a recreational smoker though I smoke to help with cronic body pain, headaches and muscle spasms from Secondary Progressive Multiple Sclerosis those 2 products make my day bearable and allow me to be productive....ty!
7 months ago
Fireeee
7 months ago
Same day delivery was quick and great selection of goods. Will definitely order again.
7 months ago
I love this website they are fast and I always get a little surprise in every order.
7 months ago
Great customer service. Have had them throw in a free joint occasionally, love that! The drivers are always friendly:)
7 months ago
Great service and quick delivery.
7 months ago
Always the BEST customer service and speedy delivery
7 months ago
Easy navigating website, easy payment and quick shipping.
7 months ago
Always great service
7 months ago
Very quick delivery. They made a mistake in my order but we’re very fast to fix it. ?? ?
7 months ago
Amazing service and quick delivery. Driver was amazing!
7 months ago
So easy to navigate on the website and when I had a question about the delivery it was answered almost immediately. And delivery came within 2 hours of ordering. Which is really impressive.
7 months ago
top notch as all ways
7 months ago
Cant use discount with ounce specials... i only ever get ounce specials yet was offered a measly 10% off my next order if i left a review which i now cant even use.
7 months ago
Not bad with shipping.
8 months ago
Great product, fast and discreet shipping.
8 months ago
Supherb as usual !
8 months ago
top notch service
8 months ago
They where quick to answer all questions and get my delivery too me plus I got a free joint! Which I loved. This is my new method of getting my product when I’m not working on the road!
8 months ago
Website made ordering very straightforward, delivery to Nova Scotia was on time and it was well packaged and odourless. Good deals and coupon offers!
8 months ago
Easy, reliable, quick service
8 months ago
Super fast service, product is top quality and as promised. With solid pricing...will use again!
8 months ago
Lovely no words other than I it bought more than once, twice, thrice.... Been with SUPHERBS for over a year and ALWAYS SATISFIED and there is a surprise in each package. Hi grade quality, quick service, nothing better than that?
8 months ago
Outstanding service
8 months ago
Absolutely awsome, I would never buy from a lame store, and can't see me going back to the black market ever again. Thanks so much for being so great.??
8 months ago
Amazing timing
8 months ago
The customer service was great after I failed to designate a delivery time. They updated the order without issue
8 months ago
Very good
8 months ago
The delivery was ok
8 months ago
Great service!
8 months ago
Fast service as always, no complaints!
8 months ago
good customer service
8 months ago
K
8 months ago
Superb quality and service always! And I use them often!
8 months ago
love the fast service
8 months ago
Very reliable delivery and courteous personnel
8 months ago
Best service from any canna-company I've ever had! Literally, the best!
8 months ago
Very friendly service
8 months ago
Fast!
8 months ago
Great service! Will order again.
8 months ago
Very efficient
8 months ago
Showed up within 2hrs...I'm happy
8 months ago
It would be helpful to know at the time of ordering and payment when the estimated time of arrival is, but it’s not entirely necessary. Just hard to be able to leave the house when you know it’s on the way but not sure when.
8 months ago
Good
8 months ago
Always on point. Good bud, nice prices, great customer service. They are my go-to.
8 months ago
Good
8 months ago
No problems as usual
8 months ago
Delivery is always great, Within the 30 minutes that the driver told me he was on his way and this was when we got that first dump of snow.. i was impressed
8 months ago
Always so helpful and speedy!
8 months ago
FAST AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
8 months ago
🙂
8 months ago
You guys rock!!!!
8 months ago
Reliable delivery times of a great product
8 months ago
Excellent product, fast delivery, discretely and carefully packaged.
8 months ago
Easy to use site. Expectations on par! ?
8 months ago
fast!
8 months ago
Easy to navigate website and staff who keep you informed.
8 months ago
Very good service
8 months ago
We keep buying because your the best.
8 months ago
🙂
8 months ago
Great products, great service, super fast shipping!!
8 months ago
Always great service!
8 months ago
SUPHERBS used to deliver right to my door. I got a phonecall telling me to go downstairs and I had to meet the guy on the street. Won't be ordering again. This shit is still illegal. I'm not meeting people in the street or in a car.
8 months ago
Quick and easy delivery as always.
8 months ago
Always excellent
8 months ago
Amazing customer service
8 months ago
Great website
8 months ago
Always fast. Amazing service.
8 months ago
Very good
8 months ago
Quick and to the door delivery
8 months ago
Speedy delivery and amazing customer service, always.
8 months ago
Very quick and reliable
8 months ago
Great service all around ??
8 months ago
Faster than expected!
8 months ago
Great service!!
8 months ago
All on point best spot to shop
8 months ago
The order was processed and sent for shipping very quickly.
8 months ago
Great site
8 months ago
Delivery was very quick. I was short one item in the box but one email to customer service and the mistake was resolved right away
8 months ago
Only complaint is the package smelled very potent ? mailman for sure knew what was in there
8 months ago
Fast delivery, great customer support
8 months ago
The new driver is super polite and always smiling. They work hard to be professional and prompt.
8 months ago
Great fast service! Awesome product, wicked deals! Look at the specials !
8 months ago
Excellent service
8 months ago
Awesome
8 months ago
Always good service
8 months ago
Awesome service.
8 months ago
Great
8 months ago
Best customer service ?
8 months ago
Incredible service
8 months ago
Very good service
8 months ago
On time and polite. Followed delivery instructions
8 months ago
The best
8 months ago
Fast delivery, excellent product.
8 months ago
Website has a good layout while payment and delivery is always fast.
8 months ago
Fantastic service, same day delivery.
8 months ago
Always helpful
9 months ago
Very easy website
9 months ago
Best delivery driver
9 months ago
Thanks. Great service.
9 months ago
Fast delivery
9 months ago
Good service
9 months ago
Love Supherbs they are so quick and efficient. Lemon haze was so delicious!
9 months ago
Always helpful, friendly and speedy delivery!
9 months ago
Very good quality and service.
9 months ago
Good
9 months ago
Delivery was spot on. Website said I would have my package after 1pm, guy showed up at my door at 1:40pm. Super nice guy, I live at anapartment tho and I wasn't asked for ID when I met the guy outside so I'm not sure if someone else was standing outside at that time he pulled up if he would of dropped my package off with someone by mistake. Only concern was that.
9 months ago
Very easy to navigate, and was delivered at a decent time.
9 months ago
Got some excellent herb for a great price and delivered on the same day! Awesome!
9 months ago
Awesome staff
9 months ago
Fantastic fast service every time!
9 months ago
Amazing service and awesome product. Love this company!!
9 months ago
Amazing products at a super affordable price
9 months ago
Prompt and friendly
9 months ago
Veryreliable service
9 months ago
Easy to navigate the website. Friendly and helpful customer service.
9 months ago
Perfect service
9 months ago
They have just what I want, and always something new to try.
9 months ago
good website. delivery was pretty quick too. and their customer service is great! they email back relatively quick.
9 months ago
Great, convinient and simple service. They always do a great job.
9 months ago
Love how fast it comes in the mail.
9 months ago
Very good service
9 months ago
Very satisfied
9 months ago
Always good
9 months ago
Amazing. Fast shipping, reasonable prices for good quality product.
9 months ago
Great customer service and great delivery of amazing products aye ?
9 months ago
Good customer service and fast shipping.
9 months ago
Fast service and great products!
9 months ago
Upgrading the messaging app would be an idea- big lag
9 months ago
Always Excellent
9 months ago
Great to deal with
9 months ago
easy helpful and fast
9 months ago
Good
9 months ago
Good
9 months ago
Amazing service, great product and speedy delivery! Always recommend!!
9 months ago
Always speedy delivery and great customer service.
9 months ago
Had to wait two extra days as my unit number was not on the package.
9 months ago
best customer service
9 months ago
Excellent as always
9 months ago
Always very happy with CSR and the product
9 months ago
Always such a friendly face from whoever is delivering to me. The free gift and sticker are a nice touch as well.
9 months ago
On time
9 months ago
Awesome! Site is easy to manage. Payment easy to follow and delivered in a quick time! Definitely buying from here again!
9 months ago
Very good
9 months ago
Amazing as always
9 months ago
I ordered and was not home when it arrived, they called and left it in a spot that was hidden. Amazing will order again
9 months ago
great service/ got my product in a timely matter
9 months ago
Customer Service is always wonderful
9 months ago
Great selection and fast delivery and friendly customer service. Keep it up!
9 months ago
Service great
9 months ago
awesome customer service
9 months ago
Best quality with bang for your buck prices. Great deals too! 10/10
9 months ago
Always the best
9 months ago
Great service can't beat the price
9 months ago
Always great ?
9 months ago
The usual good service
9 months ago
Excellent
9 months ago
Thank you for always delivering on time and making exceptions. I appreciate it and will keep buying all my products from you 🙂
9 months ago
Delivery is always quick and discreet. Also comes with stickers!
9 months ago
Fast delivery friendly delivery guy
9 months ago
Fast, same day delivery in Calgary!
9 months ago
Extremely fast delivery and payment processing
9 months ago
Amazing! Amazing service, friendly and fast
9 months ago
Best service in the city!
9 months ago
Very quick sameday
9 months ago
Great! Fast shipping
9 months ago
I was more than satisfied with what I got
9 months ago
Pretty quick usually
9 months ago
Always phenomenal service
9 months ago
Enjoyable after taste
9 months ago
Great service. Excellent
9 months ago
Ok
9 months ago
I had made a mistake on my email and after I ordered I noticed, and within 5 minutes the online customer service rep had it fixed for me right away.
9 months ago
3 days to receive package, now my favourite place to order.
9 months ago
You Guys are always the best!!!
9 months ago
Amazing service. Super friendly and speedy delivery
9 months ago
very happy, will order again
9 months ago
Can't believe how fast the goods arrived. WOW, fantastic service.
10 months ago
they made a mistake and they fixed it and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy
10 months ago
Quick, fresh High grade
10 months ago
So fast. Will definitely order again!
10 months ago
Excellent service and quick turnaround!
10 months ago
Top notch product, great price.
10 months ago
Quick delivery ?
10 months ago
Always friendly, helpful and speedy!
10 months ago
Very quick delivery of order.
10 months ago
Great.
10 months ago
Everything was great!!
10 months ago
Good
10 months ago
Always fast and accurate delivery
10 months ago
Great weed
10 months ago
Very professional via email and in person
10 months ago
Fast and easy
10 months ago
fast . got it in a hour after I placed my order
10 months ago
Excellent service
10 months ago
quick
10 months ago
Superb experience from buying to shipping. Will definitely purchase from Supherbs again.
10 months ago
Very responsive with emails but my order was suppose to be there the day I placed it, and I never got it. Some confusion between Supherb and the delivery end, Not to concerned about it since I’m ordering a $99 zip. But then I get told that it will be delivered on the first round the day after and I didn’t get it till 8pm that day. This is my first time ordering through you guys so I’m chalking it up as bad luck. If this is a common trend though, I would have to part ways.
10 months ago
Amazing
10 months ago
Best experience I've had with a Canadian MOM so far. Even better you guy are based in AB so the package got here in 1 day.
10 months ago
Would have preferred to just pay cash on delivery, delivery was a bit late but overall a great experience.
10 months ago
fairly quick
10 months ago
The delivery is always speedy and friendly
10 months ago
Love it
10 months ago
Answered all my questions in a respected time
10 months ago
It was easy to order, pay and delivery worked out fine.
10 months ago
Excellent product even better service
10 months ago
Service delivers to me same day as promised every time.
10 months ago
Excellent customer service they always respond fast and website is easy to use.
10 months ago
Very good service. Instructions were followed precisely.
10 months ago
Always good
10 months ago
early delivery, great customer service
10 months ago
love it
10 months ago
Easy to use
10 months ago
Very fast and friendly
10 months ago
Guy gave me the wrong bag. But we got it fixed right away!
10 months ago
Very good experience
10 months ago
Always good service
10 months ago
Always good
10 months ago
easy to use.. friendly service and great help when needed
10 months ago
Amazing same day delivery!
10 months ago
Very fast shipping got my stuff in three working days!
10 months ago
Great convenient service, with very competitive prizing.
10 months ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery.
10 months ago
The service is perfect. It is quick and there has never been a mistake. As well, they always send a little gift. I have received rolling papers, tips, joints and a lighter. Although, this is a small thing, I love it. The small things do count. Additionally, the quality of their products are exceptional. This is why I remain a faithful customer!
10 months ago
All good.
10 months ago
Fast shipping from the other end of the country. Nice packaging, few freebees
10 months ago
Fast response and delivery. Top notch job
10 months ago
Anything coming close to an issue gets solved by the exceptional Supherbs team promptly. Even the new rep was super professional and awesome. Love it
10 months ago
When I get a free lighter and a free pack of papers with my first order, that tells me they appreciate my business. Thank supherbs.
10 months ago
Customer service is super fast and the delivery service is a blessing to this earth
10 months ago
Lightning fast delivery, as always!
10 months ago
Service is very good.
10 months ago
Awesome!
10 months ago
Very quick
10 months ago
Amazing
10 months ago
Super fast and efficient
10 months ago
Fantastic service and pricing.
10 months ago
Great website fast service !
10 months ago
Great
10 months ago
The delivery is always so fast and the products are to die for!!
10 months ago
Ordered after 8 and sent them an email to tell them where to leave it while I was at work the next day. It was sitting there waiting when I got home from work. And they get back to you relatively quickly if you email them with questions.
10 months ago
Website is easy to navigate and live customer service is a plus. Order processing was quick, and delivery arrived in just under two days which is pretty quick considering I ordered after the cutoff time.
10 months ago
great customer service and delivery
10 months ago
Super responsive and fulfilled my shatter pack strain requests!!!
10 months ago
.
10 months ago
Fast delivery, helps that I'm local. Fresh product
10 months ago
Perfecto every time
10 months ago
quick! The "on way way" email helping time your day
10 months ago
Amazing
10 months ago
Awesome service
10 months ago
Outstanding! I have only smoked a pre roll so I can’t comment on the actual bud yet, but customer service and delivery was on point. Almost too good. Bud looks and smells delicious and I’m always coming back if there will be $99 ounces yo!
10 months ago
Good
10 months ago
So easy and prompt delivery
10 months ago
Showed up fast
10 months ago
Fast Shipping !
10 months ago
Everything was good but the delivery speed took over 4 hours after order was placed
10 months ago
They forgot about my delivery before the long weekend. Luckily, I was in town and they had it out the next day.
10 months ago
Excellent service!
10 months ago
Friendly and helpful! Speedy delivery!
10 months ago
Good weed
10 months ago
I am very pleased with the product website and quick delivery. I love how u wrap n send out the product with pride n very professional seeing as I use it medically I want this type of website
10 months ago
Came on time and delivery personnel was amazing
10 months ago
Always good
10 months ago
Easy quick and convenient
10 months ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery!
10 months ago
Good
10 months ago
Service was great, delivery was as posted so no surprises (although other local services are normally within 15min-hour).
10 months ago
Best service I have received. Will continues to buy from you.
10 months ago
discreet, friendly, as well as helpful.. quick delivery
10 months ago
Amazing!
10 months ago
Very good experience.
10 months ago
Very good
10 months ago
favorite place to order herb
10 months ago
Great selection and fast friendly delivery!
10 months ago
Very fast responses from Customer Service, super friendly drivers and delivery is also quick
10 months ago
Always prompt!
10 months ago
Quick and easy
10 months ago
The free lighter that was thrown in was a great idea!
10 months ago
You guys rock!!!
10 months ago
The process of ordering product and the speedy delivery was fantastic! A++!!
10 months ago
Delivery was unexpectedly and surprisingly fast!!!! WOW
10 months ago
Only have placed two order thus far but I am impressed!!!
10 months ago
Always excellent
10 months ago
Super speedy and good quality, as always!
10 months ago
Always professional
11 months ago
Great!
11 months ago
Fast service, lovely package with extras.
11 months ago
Recieved my package extremely quick
11 months ago
Very quick
11 months ago
Got my order the same day and it was a Sunday! Love that
11 months ago
love tjis
11 months ago
Excellent customer service; very friendly and professional delivery driver.
11 months ago
Cant say enough good things
11 months ago
Easy to use and the help chat directed me right to where I wanted.
11 months ago
Awesome
11 months ago
Very good
11 months ago
Nice, friendly
11 months ago
Delivery driver is awesome. Great service.
11 months ago
Always fast and great quality
11 months ago
Good
11 months ago