REVIEWS

See what everyone is saying about Supherbs!

4 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

4 months ago
Anonymous

Very good

4 months ago
Shona

Always great service & selection! Fast & Friendly!

4 months ago
Lisa

Beat delivery and best customer service hands down!!

4 months ago
Lisa

Absolutely the best customer service and delivery out there

4 months ago
Jordan Devlin

The best around hands down

4 months ago
Michelle

Supherbs has treated me very well as ordering and paying online is new to me. They communicated quickly with me and resolved any issues I caused myself. Thank you

4 months ago
Anonymous

A+

4 months ago
Anonymous

Got my package in 2 days. Excellent quality good!

4 months ago
Travis

Good product and good delivery as usual

4 months ago
Anonymous

Fast

4 months ago
Bill

Very quick and effective

4 months ago
Terry

Easy to order. Arrived earlier than expected.

4 months ago
Anonymous

hi5

4 months ago
Christie Kaufman

hi5

4 months ago
lyndsay

These guys are always awesome show up on time and are super friendly and I would recommend buying from them.

4 months ago
Cameron H.

Was super easy and hassle free!

4 months ago
Anonymous

Still the best !

4 months ago
Anonymous

Fast

4 months ago
Aaron R.

Always the best

4 months ago
Lisa Ford

Awesome

4 months ago
Daniel

Always reliable and quick

4 months ago
Rohan

Awe

4 months ago
Anonymous

Very Good

4 months ago
Anonymous

Very Good

4 months ago
Lisa

Best service and best delivery!

4 months ago
Tracey

We buy the edibles for muscle pain and PTSD, works great! Always quick service and order is right everytime.

4 months ago
Darren T.

Best customer service in the game

4 months ago
Lauren Lieb

Thanks

4 months ago
Emma S.

Always good

4 months ago
Brett

Good selection, good deals and quick deliveries

4 months ago
Kayla M.

Great service! Always arrives in a timely manner. Anytime that I have emailed Customer Service they are super quick at getting back to me. Delivery drivers are super friendly and maintain good contact. Always a happy customer!

4 months ago
Anonymous

Quick delivery, good products

4 months ago
Lisa

Hands down best delivery and service

4 months ago
Anonymous

Great service

4 months ago
Anonymous

Efficient

4 months ago
Elizabeth S.

Never been disappointed. Not once.

4 months ago
Nicole Lyon

Amazing service as always

4 months ago
Anonymous

Best

4 months ago
Charlie

Delivery fees for in city(Calgary) becoming a little much. Sorry I don't but oz's at a time. I use the 10% off code then end up paying delivery. Costly

4 months ago
Amelia P.

Works so well

4 months ago
Anonymous

Fast

4 months ago
Anonymous

Fast

4 months ago
Anonymous

great delivery time

4 months ago
Kenneth Graham

Awesome job ๐Ÿ‘

4 months ago
Lisa Ford

Awesome

4 months ago
Lisa Ford

Awesome

4 months ago
Ron C.

Always amazing fast and reliable service, I got to these guys everytime

4 months ago
Bonnie Elvertorp

Excellent

4 months ago
Anonymous

always reliable, great quality and fast delivery

4 months ago
Anonymous

Always is Supherb in the access to website, service and delivery. Thanks

4 months ago
Nick B.

Was over and above

4 months ago
Jeff L.

For the first time, there was a mix up with my order. I did not receive what I ordered. The team made it right and had the correct order out to me later that evening.

4 months ago
Charlie

Fantastic service and quick delivery

4 months ago
Philip

The process was easy and the delivery was quick. Product is always good quality.

4 months ago
Anonymous

very quick turnaround

4 months ago
Anonymous

Mystery Bud Bundle exceeded my expectations. Service and product quality continue to be excellent!

4 months ago
Michelle

perfect!

4 months ago
Ken Billingham

Easy to do business with these folks

4 months ago
Doug Grasdal

You guys are fast and very delightful,

4 months ago
Mike L.

Very impressed with all aspects.

4 months ago
Lisa

Best delivery and customer service!

5 months ago
Ashley P.

Always fast delivery

5 months ago
Anonymous

Great stuff

5 months ago
Todd M.

Great prices

5 months ago
Daniel Livingstone

Always worked with no issues and never had a order problem thus far. Every delivery I have had so far had been great.

5 months ago
Jeff

Great service, great product.

5 months ago
Renee

always pleased

5 months ago
Renee

website,customer service and delivery quick filling of order ant packaging-nice touch

5 months ago
Renee

easy to navigate,prompt filling of order and deliver is not as long as others

5 months ago
Anonymous

Fast friendly service with speedy delivery!

5 months ago
Shane Crane

Great every time

5 months ago
Anonymous

Fast

5 months ago
Anonymous

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

5 months ago
Anonymous

Awesome, easy

5 months ago
Anonymous

high 5

5 months ago
Pat

Stellar as usual

5 months ago
Anonymous

A+

5 months ago
Matthew P.

Always fast delivery

5 months ago
Jami Lee

Absolutely the best!

5 months ago
Rick

Great price, quality, and delivery.

5 months ago
Anonymous

4th order with these guys. Shipping was quick and communication is good. One the best Moms for sure.

5 months ago
Anonymous

very efficient

5 months ago
Shane Crane

Always grest

5 months ago
Rheanna Pudsey

They brought the wrong order asked me to open it and check , when clearly my name and order number was different than what was on the bag Then I had to wait fir my order and that was another 2 hours. And I got a sticker for it. But the delivery driver was friendly enough and apologized.

5 months ago
Lisa

Best service and delivery - hands down

5 months ago
Chris

Fastest delivery around

5 months ago
Lisa

Awesome customer service, great products.

5 months ago
Anonymous

Good job

5 months ago
Anonymous

Fast

5 months ago
Anonymous

Fast as always

5 months ago
Anonymous

Love it

5 months ago
Lisa Ford

Awesome

5 months ago
Briena

Have always had good service so far. Left a note saying to message me when at my house and he did. Was really nice. Also, thoroughly enjoy that there's often a joint thrown into the bag as well!

5 months ago
Ashley P.

Fast delivery

5 months ago
Doug Grasdal

Fast and reliable. I order it during work and it is in my mailbox when I get home. Love these guys and the price is unbeatable for Calgary

5 months ago
Charlie

Fantastic

5 months ago
Anonymous

Quick delivery

5 months ago
Etta

Ordering was easy. Delivery was prompt.

5 months ago
Anonymous

Great Service. Quick Delivery.

5 months ago
Anonymous

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

5 months ago
Anonymous

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

5 months ago
Killua B

They were punctual and discreet. Great product

5 months ago
Shannon

I Really was missing the vapes in Vegas and these just solved my problem,love them โค

5 months ago
Don Blanchard

very quick

5 months ago
Anonymous

Really good!

5 months ago
Carol R.

Awesome
Service, outstanding product and perfectly packed. I was very impressed with everything. Thank you for a fabulous first time order.

5 months ago
Matthew B.

Iโ€™ve ordered a few times from Supherbs and they never disappoint. Consistent product and generous. Iโ€™ll never order from anywhere else.

5 months ago
Anonymous

Fast service

5 months ago
Anonymous

Pretty good

5 months ago
Dale Hay

Great service, fast delivery and top notch product

5 months ago
Anonymous

Great service

5 months ago
Anonymous

Fast

5 months ago
Anonymous

Awesome

5 months ago
Lisa

Always speedy and always super kind and helpful

5 months ago
Anonymous

One of the best customer services I have ever had.

5 months ago
Marshall

Great service, replaced my charger for free when it broke

5 months ago
Anonymous

had a small issue with delivery didnt get it till the next day.

5 months ago
Rob

great service, good products, delivered earlier than projected on more than one occassion.

6 months ago
Scott Schell

Awesome service

6 months ago
Lisa Ford

Awesome

6 months ago
Lisa

Seriously, they are the kindest and quickest for service and delivery!

6 months ago
Marisa Arella

Thank you to the customer service tep who helped alot thanks for the advice everything worked out perfectly

6 months ago
Anonymous

Very good

6 months ago
Anonymous

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

6 months ago
Anonymous

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

6 months ago
Anonymous

Excellent

6 months ago
Anonymous

Excellent service

6 months ago
Anonymous

Excellent delivery service

6 months ago
Anonymous

Excellent services

6 months ago
David W.

Good job

6 months ago
Corrina

Fast, secure delivery. Best selection of strains, around ๐Ÿ˜Š

6 months ago
Felicia

Great product great service!

6 months ago
Rick R.

Very quick delivery to Toronto
Ordered on a Wednesday had my order Sunday
Quickly processed!

6 months ago
Anonymous

Excellent service

6 months ago
Scott Schell

Very fast

6 months ago
Don Dibb

Always good never an issue

6 months ago
Paul

It was packaged and delivered within the 2 hour time limit. Great service!

6 months ago
Robert

Supherb

6 months ago
Lisa

Always the best service and delivery! Hands down!

6 months ago
Anonymous

Always great

6 months ago
Christopher

Always quick and up-to-date via text! Great work guys, keep it up =;)

6 months ago
Christopher

Excellent and quick!

6 months ago
John T.

Really good service always polite

6 months ago
Corey W.

when just asked to review SUPHERBS in Calgary, I am jumping at the chance to tell you all that not only do they have great communication and 2 hour delivery to those in the direct vicinity, their bud is top drawer and the reviews are real! Iโ€™m tired of trusting local AAAAA rated bud and getting AAA. Still amazing weed experience I never knew could be this way...2 hours right to my doorstep!! And, the Gorilla Breath weed I got is tasty as shit and effective as hell. They even kicked in an extra gram joint. I only wish they would have told me what strain that free joint was.

A new customer!!!!!!

6 months ago
Anonymous

Always awesome

6 months ago
Marshall McGahey

Very easy to use and happy with products

6 months ago
Chris

Super fast delivery. Very happy.

6 months ago
BRETT

Smooth transaction every time with great product!

6 months ago
Jill

Only company we will use! Fastest local delivery + shipping, if needed, is quick too! They often throw in some extras as we generally do larger orders. Very happy with the service.

6 months ago
Amber smith

Always great product and service.

6 months ago
Anonymous

Fast delivery

6 months ago
Mike

Order took a long time to arrive but the quality is great

6 months ago
Anonymous

quality marijuana and edibles, i donโ€™t order from anywhere else!

6 months ago
Matthew P.

Nobody beats the service.

6 months ago
Anonymous

great delivery service

7 months ago
Anonymous

Excellent service

7 months ago
Anonymous

Supherbs is great. My go to place for what I need. Quality products, huge selection, and easy website to use. They are customer service experts and always deliver on time! There are perks to buying from Supherbs! Iโ€™m cooked outta my god damn mind, but really though never had a problem and always have had a 10/10 experience. Stickers and cones and stuff are super cool too ๐Ÿค˜

7 months ago
Anonymous

Amazing service!

7 months ago
Anonymous

Very fast shipping.

7 months ago
Linda

All products I have purchased from Supherbs have been of good quality. Service is great. Thanks guys.

7 months ago
Anonymous

Good timing everytime

7 months ago
Anonymous

Fast delivery, secure packaging, excellent product!

7 months ago
Anonymous

Fast and friendly

7 months ago
Anonymous

Shipping time is great

7 months ago
Robert

Quick to get the order processed and shipped

7 months ago
David W.

Still 5 star

7 months ago
Chris

Decent product!

7 months ago
Christopher B.

Very pungent and delicious. Good aroma

7 months ago
Anonymous

Great customer service and quick delivery!

7 months ago
Anonymous

Always friendly!!

7 months ago
Sara

Fast and efficient

7 months ago
Anonymous

Fast as always

7 months ago
Anonymous

Easy, reliable, convenient service.

7 months ago
Lisa

Always the kindest and fastest service!

7 months ago
Anonymous

Excellent customer service!

7 months ago
Jordan Devlin

Loved it

7 months ago
Aantyn K.

Forgot to change my number, since I am moving, and the customer service rep called the rep for me and updated it real time. One of many examples of these guys being the best.

7 months ago
Jami Lee

Always the best!

7 months ago
Ashley O.

Great deals and epic free stuff thank you

7 months ago
Ben B.

Couldnโ€™t ask for better shipping

7 months ago
Samantha

First time having it shipped, very happy!

7 months ago
Anonymous

Love the deals, and the delivery is faster than I expected.

7 months ago
Pat

Always a pleasure shopping local

7 months ago
Scott

excellent

7 months ago
Kristina

Great customer service and awesome products!

7 months ago
Renee

as always quick delivery and thanks for the gifts and I love the tissue paper wrap-thoughtful,may I suggest you inform us of the type of the j you gift

7 months ago
Anonymous

Fast and friendly

7 months ago
Aantyn K.

They're the best

7 months ago
Anonymous

Very good and fast service

7 months ago
Anonymous

Perfect.

7 months ago
Ashley

Always the best service!

7 months ago
Anonymous

Great service

7 months ago
Anonymous

I was surprised how quickly my products arrived. And I got exactly what I ordered.

7 months ago
Scott

high quality product, w/ speedy delivery and competitive prices!

7 months ago
Matt

Thank you

7 months ago
Lenore

Great

7 months ago
Eric

๐Ÿ‘ ood

7 months ago
Anonymous

Very friendly delivery.

7 months ago
Lisa

Best service and delivery!

7 months ago
Will DuBois

Great product, I love Supherbs

7 months ago
Anonymous

Excellent service

7 months ago
Will

Love the quick service.

7 months ago
Aaron R.

Great!

7 months ago
AMANDA

Always excellent

7 months ago
Jeff

The website is very user friendly. The service was great and it was delivered very quickly.

7 months ago
Anonymous

Fast and friendly

7 months ago
Anonymous

Excellent products and customer service!

7 months ago
Tianna Selak

They really are 'supherb'!! I have been ordering from them for a while now. I often order the variety weed bundle, they choose the strain based on what you choose (indica, sativa) and each time I am beyond impressed. Customer service is quick and friendly, the drivers are also fast and go up and beyond. I enjoy the products as well as the people. Will definitely keep coming back ๐Ÿค—

7 months ago
Jaeger

Always excellent products, even throughout this pandemic!

7 months ago
Wanda MERCER

Awesome service

7 months ago
Aantyn

Always the best

7 months ago
Tyler

Nice

7 months ago
Anonymous

As always, top quality service!!!

7 months ago
Scott

I'd reccomend Supherbs to anyone who appreciates above and beyond customer service + quality service.

7 months ago
Robert

Awesome

7 months ago
Kenneth Graham

Great job ๐Ÿ‘

7 months ago
Natalie

Fast delivery

7 months ago
Anonymous

Fast delivery, good product.

7 months ago
Bill

Very good

7 months ago
Anonymous

Thank you for helping me correct an error made while ordering. Your professionalism and understanding are much appreciated.

7 months ago
Anonymous

Great service

7 months ago
Nick Baldwin

On time

7 months ago
Scott S.

Great

7 months ago
Sara H.

Love the product and the people always awesome

7 months ago
Shona

Quick & easy!

7 months ago
Daniel

Reliable and quick as always

7 months ago
Anonymous

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘Œ

7 months ago
Damian Thomas

.

7 months ago
Anonymous

Excellent

7 months ago
David W.

A+

7 months ago
Matthew

Amazing service every time.

7 months ago
Anonymous

good

7 months ago
Anonymous

Great price and service!

7 months ago
Amelia P.

Super pleased as always

7 months ago
Geoff

Mobile Website keeps thinking I'm at YYC (Calgary) instead of Saskatoon.

Love your prices, quality and turn around.

The bonus pre-roll included is a really nice touch!

7 months ago
John T.

Always a good service

7 months ago
Anne

my questions always get answered quickly

7 months ago
Perry

Awesome service! Awesome product!

7 months ago
Anonymous

great

7 months ago
Anonymous

Steady Fast delivery

7 months ago
Anonymous

Excellent service

8 months ago
Nancy

Always easy to navigate, find products and order

8 months ago
Anonymous

As always, amazing.

8 months ago
Anonymous

awesome and fast

8 months ago
Wahiio Hemlock

Awesome ? even with all this going on covid-19! It came in when said it would be!! All be ordering alot!! Very good!!

8 months ago
Samantha

Always awesome!

8 months ago
Jason

Great

8 months ago
Lisa

Always kind and always speedy!

8 months ago
Wayne

Lots of great choices.

8 months ago
Anonymous

Great

8 months ago
David W.

So fast

8 months ago
Ricky T.

Fast delivery

8 months ago
Anonymous

Thanks for the free joint!

8 months ago
Anonymous

Awesome

8 months ago
Matthew

Always the best

8 months ago
Anonymous

Got it in couple hours

8 months ago
Aantyn K.

Supherbs customer service are on point, on time, and on the job. Definitely not going to be disappointed with the customer service. They definitely deserve the exceeds expectations badge.

8 months ago
Anonymous

Excellent, in all respects.

8 months ago
Travis

Good product and as always quick delivery

8 months ago
Christie

always had great service

8 months ago
Anonymous

Excellent and fast service

8 months ago
Lisa Ford

Awesome

8 months ago
Amber smith

perfect

8 months ago
Damian Thomas

.

8 months ago
Jason Steinke

Fast and friendly

8 months ago
Juanita Somerton

Awesome

8 months ago
Anonymous

Superquick processing and delivery. Perfect.

8 months ago
Talaedra

You guys are the best. Quick and reliable.

8 months ago
Lisa

Best delivery and service!

8 months ago
Anonymous

???

8 months ago
Pat S.

Love the " Twisted Extracts "

8 months ago
Ashley

Always such fantastic service! I only order from Supherbs for my green!

8 months ago
Anonymous

Fast and reliable

8 months ago
Anonymous

Fast and accurate

8 months ago
Chad C.

Friendly professional and prompt service

8 months ago
Kenneth Graham

Awesome

8 months ago
Damian T.

Awesome stuff

8 months ago
Anonymous

Excellent service

8 months ago
Anonymous

Excellent service

8 months ago
Robert

Good as gold

8 months ago
Lisa

Always the best service and delivery!

8 months ago
Charlie

Fast reliable service

8 months ago
Renee

as always sent out fast,love the green tissue wrap and thanks for the gift

8 months ago
Mark

Ridiculously quick delivery, exactly what I ordered...

8 months ago
Lisa Ford

Awesome

8 months ago
Matthew P.

Always fast delivery

8 months ago
Anonymous

Excellent

8 months ago
Samantha

Always great!

8 months ago
John T.

Always a good service and delivery

8 months ago
Charlie

Great service as always.

8 months ago
Jason

Great service

8 months ago
Jordan Devlin

Amazing love it

8 months ago
Anonymous

Horrible stem to bud ratio but good service.. thx

8 months ago
Anonymous

??

8 months ago
Anonymous

Excellent service and delivery

8 months ago
Anonymous

Excellent service

8 months ago
Anonymous

Awesome service

8 months ago
Anonymous

nice website easy to order,very respectful service and delivery

8 months ago
Anonymous

Website not very good but customer service and delivery usually on point

8 months ago
Craig

Awesome.e as always

8 months ago
Chris

Would like to see THC% on first page

8 months ago
David W.

A+

8 months ago
Jeff Langridge

Love these guys. They have never disappointed!!

8 months ago
Anonymous

Efficient

8 months ago
Elena

Quick and simple.

8 months ago
Sara

Speedy and good stuff

8 months ago
Jaylene P.

Love SUPHERBS, recommend them to everyone. Fast delivery and great product!!

8 months ago
Gordon

Supherbs is quick, unfortunately Mail service is slow

8 months ago
Aantyn K.

I don't know what I can say about the customer service that I haven't in my 30+ other reviews. There aren't enough stars to his them.

8 months ago
Tricia K.

Great quality product, customer service and pricing

8 months ago
Darren T.

Canโ€™t beat their customer service.

8 months ago
Damian Thomas

Good

8 months ago
John T.

As always good service

8 months ago
Pierre P.

The website is easy to use. I had a very good service and delays are not long.

8 months ago
Anonymous

I loves the descriptions on the items. I will definitely be a loyal customer โ™ฅ๏ธ

8 months ago
Craig

Absolutley awesome!! Keep up the good work!

8 months ago
Libby

Always consistently good

8 months ago
Anonymous

Helpful chat service and super quick/friendly delivery

8 months ago
Lisa

Best at it all! Fave company

8 months ago
Samantha

Always great!

8 months ago
April

Awesome service! And quick delivery with perfect communication.

8 months ago
Nat

Amazing

8 months ago
Lisa Ford

Awesome

8 months ago
Ashley Price

Fast delivery!

8 months ago
Anonymous

Website could be more visually appealing

8 months ago
Amelia P.

Fast shipment and was delighted by the little surprise

8 months ago
BRETT

Great products with amazing customer service . Package came in a couple days !

8 months ago
Talaedra S.

Amazing! Always willing to pass our delivery through the window under the porch.

8 months ago
Scott S.

Nice

8 months ago
Anonymous

Top shelf service and product. My new favorite online source. Highly recommend.

8 months ago
Anonymous

Super easy and friendly. Very quick with deliveries

8 months ago
Lisa

Best!

8 months ago
Dale

? awesome

8 months ago
Erin fennell

?

8 months ago
Kenneth Graham

Awesome ?

8 months ago
David

A+

9 months ago
Karen

Everything was user friendly and easy to navigate

9 months ago
Juanita Somerton

Awesome

9 months ago
Nick Baldwin

love this site

9 months ago
Christie

Always my go to place

9 months ago
Amelia P.

Order was processed quickly and was pleasantly surprised how quickly I received my order. Will definitely be using this again

9 months ago
Barbara

Website is easy to use and the delivery was super quick!

9 months ago
Anonymous

Love this store, so handy!

9 months ago
Anonymous

N/A

9 months ago
Duane

Excellent service as always

9 months ago
Travis Barr

Fast delivery

9 months ago
Anonymous

Delivery is convenient and private

9 months ago
Lisa Ford

Awesome

9 months ago
Chris

On schedual

9 months ago
Anonymous

Straight gas. love tuna strains

9 months ago
Aantyn Klein

Always amazing, Supherbs has never declined in quality.

9 months ago
Anonymous

Supherbs is always fast and helpful (:

9 months ago
Sara H.

Good

9 months ago
Chris

Great service and delivery every time so far

9 months ago
Anonymous

I love this website

9 months ago
Paul B.

Website is good. Delivery quick

9 months ago
Darren T.

Greatest group of folks

9 months ago
Will

Great Bud ?

9 months ago
Jason

Always good service

9 months ago
Darren T.

Great website. Maxing customer service.

9 months ago
Scott S.

Happy with everything

9 months ago
Lisa Ford

Awesome 0

9 months ago
Pat

Amazing service.

9 months ago
Anonymous

Very good

9 months ago
Anonymous

Very good

9 months ago
Aantyn K.

Supherbs customer service is always..... Supherb. There is a reason I don't spend a whole lot anywhere else. Even after moving to B.C these guys will be worth it.

9 months ago
Anonymous

Always great.

9 months ago
Lisa

Best delivery and service!

9 months ago
Anonymous

Amazing products even better customer service!!

9 months ago
Anonymous

Incredibly slick service.

9 months ago
Anonymous

great as always

9 months ago
John T.

Always a good service

9 months ago
Anonymous

Got in touch with me immediately to inform me of a sold out product and what it could be replaced with.

9 months ago
Anonymous

Delivery was great and products are excellent.

9 months ago
lyndsay

Always fast and friendly ?

9 months ago
Dustin K.

Great service great packaging fast service

9 months ago
Levi Hashman

Based on product alone and service I would give 5+/5. A recent order did not include my grinder, but I would still use their service again!:)

9 months ago
Damian T.

Good stuff

9 months ago
David W.

Always best

9 months ago
Samantha

Always great!

9 months ago
Darren T.

Amazing company.

9 months ago
Lisa

Always the best service and delivery!

9 months ago
Anonymous

Awesome service

9 months ago
Anonymous

Very good service

9 months ago
Anonymous

Very good, also Fast & friendly service

9 months ago
Anonymous

Very good service

9 months ago
Anonymous

Very good service

9 months ago
Libby

Always quality, always good, we don't buy from anyone else.

9 months ago
Ryan

Great!

9 months ago
Damian Thomas

I like it

9 months ago
Nathan E.

Always great products, service and delivery!

9 months ago
Lisa Ford

Awesome

9 months ago
Natalie

Friendly, fast delivery!

9 months ago
Barbara

Love supherbs, always shows up in good time and always get a little treat ?

9 months ago
John T.

Always a good and quick service

9 months ago
Travis

Pretty impressed with the product

9 months ago
David D.

Excellent service, great product's & inventory...timely shipping & convenient check out.

9 months ago
Anonymous

VARY GOOD STUFF

9 months ago
Sara H.

Easy to use and efficient

9 months ago
lyndsay

love you guys

9 months ago
lyndsay

love buying flower from you guys

9 months ago
lyndsay

I will keep coming back as along as you stay open! Supherbs has the best customer service and knows how to treat their customers and you never have to wait too long for their deliveries!!

9 months ago
christopher

Great prices for 420 sale..got a free G of shatter & Supherbs threw in a pack of pipe screens and a free pre roll J.

5/5

9 months ago
Shelby Lewis

Great service and product

9 months ago
Daniel

Straightforward and reliable, surprisingly fast delivery

9 months ago
Chris

Very happy with my first purchase. Fast delivery was impressive

9 months ago
Lisa

Always speedy and so kind!

9 months ago
Drake W.

I always go with SupHerbs honestly I switched 6 months ago and won't go back. Prices are amazing shipping time is exceptional and they always treat me to a freebie or two on an order which I love! I get to try other strains as an extra from SupHerb!! AAAA+ love these guys.

9 months ago
Gordon

Always super fast!

9 months ago
Aantyn Klein

Love it

9 months ago
Aantyn Klein

The best

9 months ago
Anonymous

The Best

9 months ago
Nicole H.

Love the customer service this company has! From whoever I reach out through email to Jon the delivery driver! ??

9 months ago
Launa

Speedy delivery

9 months ago
Anonymous

So impressed with the delivery time!

9 months ago
James Morrison

Websites user friendly, and the ability to ask question a be answered immediately, stellar! Love the same day delivery, Iโ€™m never out!

9 months ago
Lisa Ford

Awesome

9 months ago
Dan

Supherbs never lets me down! Great products, great service, great prices!

9 months ago
Kayla A.

So great! Always comes in a timely fashion! Super easy to use!

9 months ago
John T.

The quick view makes it easy ..sercive and delivery are great

9 months ago
Kenneth Graham

Great service ?

9 months ago
Rick R.

I usually have good things to say about supherbs but I was a little disappointed this time

9 months ago
Monique

Fast service and premium product!

9 months ago
Kelly

Even with what's going on in the world,my order got here in a timely fashion

9 months ago
Deniz C.

Customer service was good it's just that one of my products don't work

9 months ago
Jason

Great service

9 months ago
John T.

Really good service quick on delivery..

9 months ago
Shayla

Iโ€™m I frequent customer, I finally collected the last color sticker I needed to have the full rainbow of your stickers!! Pretty pumped

9 months ago
Anonymous

Quick delivery

9 months ago
Anonymous

Quick delivery

9 months ago
Anonymous

Love love love

9 months ago
Ashley Price

Fast delivery

9 months ago
Anonymous

Great

9 months ago
Lisa Ford

Awesome

9 months ago
Anonymous

Ordered just before the long weekend took a week to get it.

9 months ago
Don

Always great never an issue even when I have had a problem it was no problem fixed quick . Really like theses folks highly recommend

9 months ago
Eric S.

Always good always fresh

9 months ago
BRIAN

Fast delivery, good products

9 months ago
Lisa

Best delivery and service!

9 months ago
Matthew W.

Delivery is always good

10 months ago
Jason

Good service

10 months ago
John T.

Supherbs always has good product flowers and edibles ...prices are at point delivery always on time expected one of the best in Calgary..

10 months ago
Shane Crane

You guys have the best website.

10 months ago
Ashley Price

Always good customer service and fast delivery.

10 months ago
Scott S.

Awesome

10 months ago
Aaron R.

perfect as always

10 months ago
william d.

Driver was having a hard time finding the house. Took a very long time. But was very apologetic.

10 months ago
Mark P.

Still the best service there is.

10 months ago
Anonymous

As always, this is the best site with the best service around.

10 months ago
Anonymous

Excellent!

10 months ago
Lisa

Always speedy and so helpful!

10 months ago
Anonymous

Great service!

10 months ago
Paul

Fast friendly service

10 months ago
Matthew P.

Extremely fast delivery

10 months ago
Kacey

Good response time and top products

10 months ago
Juanita Somerton

Best products and service

10 months ago
Darren T.

Best customer service

10 months ago
Craig K.

Always reliable service and quality products

10 months ago
Anonymous

Always good delivery

10 months ago
Anonymous

Very fast shipping and receiving

10 months ago
Samantha

Always great!

10 months ago
AMANDA

Very efficient, you guys are wonderful

10 months ago
Nathan E.

Awesome service every time!

10 months ago
Anonymous

Always quick and friendly service!

10 months ago
Anonymous

The instructions I left were done perfectly I love this service

10 months ago
Anonymous

Awesome

10 months ago
Barbara

Always shows up in no time at all, never have had bad weed ?

10 months ago
Anonymous

Great quality and service ??

10 months ago
Rick R.

Great customer service
Women on chat was very nice and helpful
Thanks Jennifer

10 months ago
Anonymous

Quick delivery

10 months ago
Anonymous

Fast processing and delivery

10 months ago
Kayla

I placed the order after cut off and they still surprised me and delivered SAME DAY. Love them!

10 months ago
Pat

very happy

10 months ago
Samantha

Always great!

10 months ago
Michael

Tasty!

10 months ago
Kenneth Graham

Great website ?

10 months ago
Nathan E.

Always great service and great products!

10 months ago
Lisa Ford

Very friendly

10 months ago
Lisa Ford

Awesome

10 months ago
Robert

Great as always

10 months ago
Austin Jerke

Fantastic as usual

10 months ago
Lisa F.

Always the best customer service and delivery!

10 months ago
David W.

Great

10 months ago
Matt Orioli

Definitely my place to order...very quick!

10 months ago
Matthew W.

Delivery is always amazing!

10 months ago
Karen

Fast shipping across Canada. Thanks!

10 months ago
Anonymous

Delivered in 2 hours

10 months ago
Alex

Always fast

10 months ago
Anonymous

Excellent standard of quality for products. Always delivered very quickly. Customer service was very quick to answer my email when I forgot to include delivery instructions on the order. High-ly recommend!

10 months ago
Anonymous

Excellent service & delivery

10 months ago
Anonymous

thank you

10 months ago
David

I always have a super service!

10 months ago
Anonymous

Great!

10 months ago
Anonymous

service is always supherb

10 months ago
Tricia Kornelson

Great customer service!

10 months ago
Jade Cuthbert

All went very well. But I believe I received someone else's order along with mine. The first name is Corrina but her last name and address is the same as mine however there is no one at this address with this name. Norm are the items things I ordered

10 months ago
Wendy Burke

Always happy was getting little free stuff with order but that's stop but still awesome site all around

10 months ago
Lisa Ford

Awesome

10 months ago
Dustin

Easy process with great product

10 months ago
Alex

Super quick!

10 months ago
Tanisha S.

Great and friendly service.

10 months ago
Johnny

Ah mazing! It works!

10 months ago
Samantha Paetkau

Just amazing

10 months ago
Jaeger

Always excellent! Super friendly service, always quality product with a great delivery schedule. You guys are my definite favorite in the city!!!

10 months ago
Dan

Always Supherb service, and Supherb herbs!

10 months ago
Tyler Brown

always great

10 months ago
Matt Orioli

Very ,very pleased with quick response and delivery .I will be ordering again

10 months ago
Anonymous

Good timing, website is a little complex

10 months ago
Ryan

Great prices and friendly people!

10 months ago
Anonymous

On time in full

10 months ago
Anonymous

great

10 months ago
Wayne

Great products. Speedy service.

10 months ago
Jordan D.

Love it

10 months ago
Ashley

Delivery is so quick and discrete!

10 months ago
Matthew

Every time Iโ€˜ve placed an order with Supherbs, theyโ€™ve shipped that day. The packaging is discreet and always with a little something extra. The product has always been accurate, fresh with an appreciate for my business. Always a smooth transaction. My go to provider. Cheers!

10 months ago
Anonymous

Very good

10 months ago
Christopher B.

Great buds

10 months ago
Anonymous

high five! xD

10 months ago
Christie

always great usually my top choice place to order from... love the pre rolls with orders ..would be great if the little baggie had a label of which strain so ppl know what they are smokin

10 months ago
Deryk

Excellent service with fast mail out. Very happy with the service amd will continue to order with Superbs!

10 months ago
Lisa Ford

Excellent

10 months ago
Lisa F.

Best service and delivery around!

10 months ago
Juanita Somerton

Best ever in quality and service. ?

10 months ago
George M.

Very handy in social settings.Smooth tasting.Nice design.Reliable.

10 months ago
Anonymous

Awesome!

10 months ago
Anonymous

great experience; recommended! no problem accessing the web site. packaging and product delivery well executed

10 months ago
Elijah

Best place to get cannabis

10 months ago
Darren T.

Amazing company to deal with

10 months ago
Sara Drummond

Always great

11 months ago
Scott

Delivery was made within a few hours after ordering. The delivery person followed my instructions to leave between the doors

11 months ago
John

Quick, polite, responsive

11 months ago
Anonymous

Very good delivery and excellent Customer service. I Would highly recommend using them. Website is easy to navigate and well laid out.

11 months ago
Dana L.

A+ service. Never had a bad experience with these guys. I recommend to everyone ๐Ÿ™‚

11 months ago
Jordan Devlin

Amazing

11 months ago
Matthew Wrobel

Always amazing

11 months ago
Anonymous

Speedy

11 months ago
Jennifer B.

Great service, great prices, great product, shitty delivery service but then thatโ€™s Canada posts slack. Will definitely do business with again.

11 months ago
Lisa

Best delivery and service!

11 months ago
Tyler Brown

excellent

11 months ago
Shane Crane

Awsome , very helpful when I screw up my order. I'll get it one day.

11 months ago
Samantha

Always great!

11 months ago
Anonymous

Quick delivery!

11 months ago
Christine S.

Amazing service. Very fast to answer questions, and helpful in answering questions. Will definitely be ordering again.

11 months ago
Lance

Amazing service as always!!!

11 months ago
Todd M.

Great service

11 months ago
Dana L.

Supherbs is #1 delivery service in Calgary!! Will refer 100%

11 months ago
Anonymous

Excellent service

11 months ago
Anonymous

Good service

11 months ago
Lisa Ford

Awesome

11 months ago
Nathan E.

Always happy with Supherbs service and product quality.

Thanks guys

11 months ago
Shan

I'm happy with the product.

11 months ago
Lisa F.

Best delivery and service!

11 months ago
Anonymous

The web is easy to navigate and informative. Payment is convenient. Delivery is usually within hours. Love it.

11 months ago
Charlie

Great service, quick and friendly delivery

11 months ago
Aantyn K.

They're the best, nothing else to say.

11 months ago
Anonymous

Always good

11 months ago
James

Purple god was amazing! Couch ridden for a while after hitting that. Got a preroll as a "gift" but not labeled so no clue what it was. Didnt like not knowing what kind it was

11 months ago
Lisa Ford

Fast and sufficient

11 months ago
Anonymous

Quick easy delivery

11 months ago
Gordon

Always fast service

11 months ago
Dana Lindblad

A++ always great service. Love you guys! Freebies are great bonus, also loving the new stickers!

11 months ago
Fred

Very fast and super friendly.

11 months ago
Marisa Arella

Quick

11 months ago
Debbie

Quick delivery ..I like

11 months ago
Anonymous

Incredibly fast and reliable.

11 months ago
Kenneth Graham

Awesome service

11 months ago
Pat S.

Great products

11 months ago
Anonymous

Great service

11 months ago
Lisa Ford

Awesome

11 months ago
Scott S.

Great products

11 months ago
Ashley

Quick friendly service. Delivery is super fast and discrete.

11 months ago
Jason

Shipping always fast

11 months ago
Anonymous

This is a good daytime.

11 months ago
Lisa

Always the best service!

11 months ago
Jessica

Always fast and good price. Website easy to use

11 months ago
Anonymous

Very good service

11 months ago
Anonymous

Very good service

11 months ago
Robert

Good

11 months ago
Mark

Great customer service and product

11 months ago
Mark

Affordable and quick delivery

11 months ago
Alexandra

Excellent!!!

11 months ago
Anonymous

Awesome!

11 months ago
Lisa Ford

Fast and sufficient! Excellent service!

11 months ago
Dan

Always great customer service!!

11 months ago
Aantyn

Always the best!

11 months ago
Anonymous

Great prices and fast delivery!

11 months ago
Anonymous

Prompt as always.

11 months ago
Erin

they always get in touch when on the way

11 months ago
Darren Travers

Always Fast and Friendly.

11 months ago
Lisa F.

Always the best service!

11 months ago
Anonymous

Always easy to navigate.

11 months ago
Chris

These guys are my primary go to, simply because of the amazing service. Fastest order processing I've ever encountered. I live on the South Shore of Nova Scotia, I ordered on Wednesday morning, had it Friday for the weekend, and in my book,thats some kickass teamwork. Supherbs fukkin rock, it's that simple...
-Chris

11 months ago
JUSTIN B.

great service

11 months ago
Jason

Always good quality, pricing and fast delivery. My go to provider.

11 months ago
Robert

Very good. Texts to inform you eta of order and emails confirming you have ordered would raise my rating to 5 star excellence.

11 months ago
Dave S.

Great service. Great products. They missed one of my products in the delivery but returned the very next evening with the missed product plus some extras to make up for the mistake. I reccomend supherbs to everyone.

12 months ago
Damian Thomas

,,

12 months ago
Anonymous

Reliable service always

12 months ago
Christie

never had any issue, always get answers to any questions, good efficient service

12 months ago
Charlie

Awesome service and quick delivery

12 months ago
Jessica

Also fast delivery and easy to use website

12 months ago
Anonymous

Great service. I prefer using this than dispensaries

12 months ago
Corrina

Best service and bud

12 months ago
Lisa F.

The best service and delivery!

12 months ago
Chris H.

Easy-peasy ordering, timely confirmation of payment /shipping and tracking information... had some free gifts in my first order... definitely recommended...

12 months ago
Anonymous

Good service

12 months ago
Aantyn

Always supherb.

12 months ago
Kassandra W.

Always excellent!

12 months ago
Kassandra

Great as always!

12 months ago
Lisa Ford

Awesome

12 months ago
Anonymous

Excellent

12 months ago
Anonymous

There was an issue with payment on their end and they added 2 pre-rolled joints to my order. Great customer service

12 months ago
Robert P.

Great service

12 months ago
Lisa R.

Great service with lots of selection and fast delivery in Calgary

12 months ago
Samantha

Always great and helpful!

12 months ago
Nadia

As always friendly delivery. Love that I see the same faces deliver

12 months ago
David W.

The best

12 months ago
Anonymous

Love this place, fast service

12 months ago
Matthew Somerset

Love the product and service! Thank you!

12 months ago
Shane Crane

You guys are great.

12 months ago
Matthew W.

Local delivery is always great and ontime

12 months ago
Ashley P.

Always fast delivery and awesome customer service!

12 months ago
Jami

Supherb

12 months ago
Dan M.

Very helpful and professional.

12 months ago
Rick R.

2nd time ordering and both experiences where ideal

12 months ago
Robert

Great delivery, awesome products. 4 star because they have never responded to my emails or updated members to why website dissappeared few weeks back.

12 months ago
Anonymous

outstanding service and quick delivery as usual

12 months ago
JUSTIN B.

great delivery time Nice bud and awesome price definitely using your services from now on

12 months ago
Anonymous

Easy to access chatline&email. Prompt delivery. Service supherb. Rectified problem with vape ASAP.
Love those ounce specials!

12 months ago
Lisa F.

Always the speediest delivery and friendly support

12 months ago
Aantyn

All categories surpass perfection.

12 months ago
Ashley Macleod

Amazing product fast delivery

12 months ago
Darren T.

Always fast and friendly.

12 months ago
Colin Bunting

Excellent delivery time

12 months ago
Jason

Great service and delivery times.

12 months ago
Sara

Good

12 months ago
Kyle

Nice buds and delivered to door

12 months ago
Charlie

Fantastic service quick delivery

12 months ago
Brian

Excellent products and very fast shipping.

12 months ago
Ashley

Always fast delivery

12 months ago
Lisa Ford

Awesome

12 months ago
Anonymous

ran out of the product i wanted

12 months ago
Anonymous

Made sure we were home.

12 months ago
Anonymous

Driver is always very polite and always on time

12 months ago
Anonymous

Always easy! Always fast!

12 months ago
Anonymous

Great service and quick delivery

1 year ago
Anonymous

Excellent

1 year ago
David W.

A+ service

1 year ago
Laura

Always great

1 year ago
Sara

Love

1 year ago
Shane Crane

You guys rock. My only wish is a all sativa shatter 5 combo.

1 year ago
kaitlyn

ordering and delivery was fast and easy

1 year ago
Anonymous

Great customer service

1 year ago
Corrina

Best service and quickest delivery

1 year ago
Anonymous

Very reliable

1 year ago
Shane

fast and accurate delivery

1 year ago
Anonymous

amazing customer service, fast response and delivery time,everytime! Sometimes they like to throw a little extra in your bag for you too!

1 year ago
Anonymous

Always good

1 year ago
Mark Forbes

Prompt good service

1 year ago
shawn

amazing real fast..

1 year ago
Anonymous

Good service!

1 year ago
Anonymous

Great very happy!

1 year ago
Anonymous

Always reliable

1 year ago
christopher

Only complaint was shipping took forever... But that's understandable during Xmas holiday rush.

1 year ago
Darren Robichaud

awesome service

1 year ago
David W.

Always fast

1 year ago
Ashley P.

Always fast and reliable delivery!

1 year ago
Samantha H.

Always great service!

1 year ago
Nancy

Convenient, super easy to order and deliveries are consistently super Fast!

1 year ago
Nadia

Excellent customer service as always. Very friendly and still super cute delivery dude.

1 year ago
George

You guys are great.

1 year ago
Debbie M.

Quick delivery service...love that

1 year ago
Darren T.

Always fast and friendly.

1 year ago
Anonymous

Fast efficient

1 year ago
Marisa Arella

Always satisfied

1 year ago
Kenneth Graham

Great service ?

1 year ago
Anonymous

Great products, great bonus in the bag and super fast delivery. Definitely recommend SUPHERBS!!!

1 year ago
Lisa F.

Always the best customer service and delivery!

1 year ago
Charlie R.

Fantastic service and great quality bud.

1 year ago
Chad C.

By far the best service Delivery staff are fantastic thank you For the great service

1 year ago
Matthew W.

Solid.

1 year ago
Erin

Same delivery is a dream

1 year ago
Craig K.

Great MOM to deal with. Fast shipping, fast response to emails, perfect

1 year ago
Irene M Brown

Very good service.

1 year ago
Mark Forbes

Very good service

1 year ago
Anastasia

Faster than expected

1 year ago
Mark

Great prices, product and service, they earn your business

1 year ago
Matt R.

It seemed to take forever to find my adress

1 year ago
Courtney L.

Our go to site for prompt delivery and fair prices

1 year ago
Anonymous

Fast. Easy. Straightforward. Good price. Good product.

1 year ago
Anonymous

Very quick to return my questions with the answers that I needed. Excellent customer service.

1 year ago
Eric S.

Fast even during holidays

1 year ago
Anonymous

Always good!!

1 year ago
Anonymous

always on schedule. i'd give you a 5 but your website shows a lot out of stock.

1 year ago
Jason

Glad you were open Xmas eve

1 year ago
Anonymous

Very Good service and delivery

1 year ago
Anonymous

Delivery time is pretty good and the drivers are always nice!

1 year ago
Adam Bourgeois

I've only ordered twice but the shit was lit I'll be buying again

1 year ago
Christopher

Excellent service as always! Keep up the great work AND please please bring back Sour Skittles, thanks =;)

1 year ago
Michael J.

Really quick delivery, followed instruction to leave the package in a specific spot.

1 year ago
Jack P

quick, friendly and help you get your fave strains!

1 year ago
Anonymous

Good Service

1 year ago
Curtis

Very good customer service. Sadly my bong did not work with the extracts as I was told however.

1 year ago
Dustin H.

Such a fast delivery

1 year ago
helen c.

Great customer service

1 year ago
Evan M.

Amazing customer service. Honestly the best people I've dealt with. Always fast and reliable. Whenever there is issues they contact you right away.

1 year ago
Anonymous

Excellent Customer service

1 year ago
Anonymous

Excellent service

1 year ago
Anonymous

Good service

1 year ago
Anonymous

Very good service

1 year ago
Anonymous

Excellent service

1 year ago
Anonymous

Very good service

1 year ago
Anonymous

Excellent service

1 year ago
Anonymous

Excellent Service

1 year ago
Anonymous

Excellent service!

1 year ago
April

The delivery is not only quick but the person dropping it off is super nice!

1 year ago
Jason

Good customer service, fast shipping.

1 year ago
Mikwan T.

Easy and safe! I would say about your site

1 year ago
Mikwan T.

I just love you guys

1 year ago
Adam Bourgeois

It was really good !

1 year ago
Nathan

Great company to deal with.

1 year ago
Anonymous

awesome fast

1 year ago
Shane

incredibly fast as always

1 year ago
Shane

speedy

1 year ago
Mark Forbes

Tastes and smells wonderful

1 year ago
Skye Flint

Love this site. Very good business

1 year ago
Brie

Amazing team

1 year ago
Anonymous

Fast and reliable

1 year ago
Cory A.

I love what they have the rockstar Terps sauce was way to good lol

1 year ago
Anonymous

Great product and fast service

1 year ago
Paul

Very happy

1 year ago
Jordan Devlin

Best service around. Wont shop anywhere else

1 year ago
David W.

Very quick

1 year ago
Jessica Pearson

Customer service is always amazing

1 year ago
Samantha

Always great customer service!

1 year ago
Kenneth Graham

Awesome website and service

1 year ago
Craig K.

Followed delivery instructions

1 year ago
Craig K.

Followed delivery instructions

1 year ago
Wayne

Speedy delivery. And great product!

1 year ago
Anonymous

As always, fast delivery

1 year ago
shawn cameron

excellent as all ways

1 year ago
Ashley

Quick and discrete, they always come on the same day!

1 year ago
Lisa F.

I am always so pleased with your amazing service!

1 year ago
Lisa F.

Always the best service around!

1 year ago
Natalie

Very quick delivery!!

1 year ago
Anonymous

Service was great, delivery was prompt

1 year ago
Robert

Grrrreat!!

1 year ago
Anonymous

quick delivery

1 year ago
Anonymous

quickest delivery

1 year ago
Anonymous

delivery delayed due to weather

1 year ago
Anonymous

good

1 year ago
Anonymous

regular expected time

1 year ago
Anonymous

on time

1 year ago
Anonymous

regular delivery

1 year ago
Anonymous

on time

1 year ago
Anonymous

on time

1 year ago
Anonymous

delivery completed within expected time frame

1 year ago
Samaeya M.

Easy to use

1 year ago
Anonymous

Easy transaction and lightning fast shipping!

1 year ago
Anonymous

Always good!

1 year ago
Anonymous

Delivery was super fast. Didnโ€™t have to wait a long time. The bag red bag was cute for the holidays. And I love the sticker I got. Honestly recommended this website to my friends.

1 year ago
Anonymous

Timely delivery

1 year ago
Anonymous

Excellent service,fast delivery and good online support.

1 year ago
Anonymous

Fairly quick delivery

1 year ago
Lisa F.

Always A++ service and delivery!

1 year ago
Robert

Never a complaint ?

1 year ago
Danielle

Had a issue with my delivery and was fixed ASAP amazing service!

1 year ago
David W.

Hiccup with payment, but was accounted for and gift promised on next purchase

1 year ago
Anonymous

Gets here quickly every time

1 year ago
Anonymous

Often arrive with exceptional timing.

1 year ago
Darren T.

Always friendly. Always fast.

1 year ago
Shandy S.

Easy to order online. Love the E-transfer option and delivery was fast. Sweet driver and very polite. I will definitely order from them again โค๏ธ

1 year ago
Anonymous

Always good service

1 year ago
Megan

Very smooth process from order to delivery.

1 year ago
Nadia

The delivery driver was super friendly and damn hot.

1 year ago
Robert P.

Very happy and a awesome experience. Only took one purchase and I was hooked and reeled in as a devoted customer. Service is 10/10. Quality is 10/10. Prices are competitive. Love these guys 10/10!!!!

1 year ago
Anonymous

Great service and fast delivery!

1 year ago
Anonymous

Awesome!

1 year ago
Anonymous

Always friendly and fast!

1 year ago
Gary S.

Always a pleasure to do business with.

1 year ago
Anonymous

Great!

1 year ago
Jaeger Hill-Souveny

Always top notch service from Supherbs!!

1 year ago
Jack P

Outstanding service and delivery!

1 year ago
Chad Gosselin

Quick delivery

1 year ago
Mark Forbes

You guys ROCK

1 year ago
Anonymous

Excellent

1 year ago
Kenneth Graham

Awesome service

1 year ago
Anonymous

Delivery was on point it even came a day earlier

1 year ago
Tiar Dubois

Great delivery service!

1 year ago
Anonymous

Great quality, and superfast delivery

1 year ago
Chris

There was an issue with e-transfers on the day I ordered but customer service was very helpful and delivery was very quick less than 4 hours! And very yummy products!

1 year ago
Darren T.

Website is great and so easy to navigate.

1 year ago
Anonymous

good service

1 year ago
Ashley Price

Fast delivery!

1 year ago
Jordan Devlin

The bomb

1 year ago
Anonymous

Good every time

1 year ago
kelly d.

Awesome

1 year ago
Debbie

Processing is always fast, and love that when you become a regular customer there is often some swag in your shipment. So ouch cheaper than the stores

1 year ago
Jessica P.

Always great delivery

1 year ago
Martin

Excellent service, fast delivery, one of the best sites around

1 year ago
Kamil

Very good customer service , quick on getting back to ppl

1 year ago
Mike C.

Quick delivery

1 year ago
Jason

Delivery was on time

1 year ago
Anonymous

Efficient customer service

1 year ago
Lisa F.

Best customer service and delivery!

1 year ago
Jason

Great service as always

1 year ago
Shane Crane

Everything is great. I just wish I could get all sativa with my shater bundle. Indica makes my eyes bleed. Hybrid makes me confused. SAYIVA makes me happy.

1 year ago
Matthew Grace

Great service every time I used this site

1 year ago
Adam M.

Always perfect

1 year ago
Anonymous

Great service

1 year ago
Shelly Ivonelli

Some good Cush ?

1 year ago
Eric

Always ships fast and always good product

1 year ago
Mark Forbes

Very reliable and prompt delivery service

1 year ago
Amber Gould

I was very happy. They let me know right away that one item was not in stock and they replaced with a similar flavor. Fast delivery and excellent products.

1 year ago
Chase Christensen

Loved all of it!

1 year ago
Michael

Great customer support and all around service.

1 year ago
Ashley Price

Fast delivery!

1 year ago
Nicole Lyon

Always amazing!

1 year ago
Anonymous

Took a little for delivery, msged me and told me the problem and was satisfied with my order when it got here

1 year ago
Jessica P.

Best company Iโ€™ve ordered from

1 year ago
Anonymous

Always fast an friendly

1 year ago
Robert

Packaged quickly and delivered on time

1 year ago
Jason

Convenient

1 year ago
Anonymous

Super fast delivery

1 year ago
Shane McKenzie

I had notes on the account that i wouldn't be home until after 9:30 for delivery and the driver called me at 8:30 from my door step and asked why I wasn't home, i let him know closer to 9:30. he then called me again at 9:15 asking again when I was going to be home and i then again said 9:30. i was home at 930 and he called me again at 9:40 and asked why i wasn't opening the door and he wasn't even at the correct address. i felt he was very rude and pushy on asking me to hurry up and get home.

1 year ago
Darren Travers

Fast, and courteous delivery staff

1 year ago
Anonymous

:0)

1 year ago
Fred

Excellent as always. Prompt. Reliable. Good product. Thatโ€™s what I want.

1 year ago
Anonymous

Came on time.

1 year ago
David W.

Always quick

1 year ago
Tanya

Always 100%

1 year ago
Juanita Somerton

You guys rock!

1 year ago
Jeff

Great product and fast delivery!

1 year ago
Anonymous

Love you guys!

1 year ago
Jodie

Great service!

1 year ago
Dave B.

Super fast delivery coupled with a supherb product!!!!

1 year ago
Brie

Speedy and accurate

1 year ago
Anonymous

Quick delivery in a snow storm.. outstanding service

1 year ago
Christie

always helpful and delivery is usually within the time limit they provide you

1 year ago
ache caceres

Noice

1 year ago
Joe Buck

Super discrete and fast

1 year ago
Lisa F.

Always the best service