REVIEWS

See what everyone is saying about Supherbs!

3 weeks ago
(verified owner)

πŸ‘πŸ»

4 weeks ago

Very good

4 weeks ago

Always great service & selection! Fast & Friendly!

4 weeks ago

Beat delivery and best customer service hands down!!

4 weeks ago

Absolutely the best customer service and delivery out there

4 weeks ago

The best around hands down

4 weeks ago

Supherbs has treated me very well as ordering and paying online is new to me. They communicated quickly with me and resolved any issues I caused myself. Thank you

4 weeks ago

A+

4 weeks ago

Got my package in 2 days. Excellent quality good!

4 weeks ago

Good product and good delivery as usual

4 weeks ago

Fast

1 month ago

Very quick and effective

1 month ago

Easy to order. Arrived earlier than expected.

1 month ago

hi5

1 month ago

hi5

1 month ago

These guys are always awesome show up on time and are super friendly and I would recommend buying from them.

1 month ago

Was super easy and hassle free!

1 month ago

Still the best !

1 month ago

Fast

1 month ago

Always the best

1 month ago

Awesome

1 month ago

Always reliable and quick

1 month ago

Awe

1 month ago

Very Good

1 month ago

Very Good

1 month ago

Best service and best delivery!

1 month ago

We buy the edibles for muscle pain and PTSD, works great! Always quick service and order is right everytime.

1 month ago

Best customer service in the game

1 month ago

Thanks

1 month ago

Always good

1 month ago

Good selection, good deals and quick deliveries

1 month ago

Great service! Always arrives in a timely manner. Anytime that I have emailed Customer Service they are super quick at getting back to me. Delivery drivers are super friendly and maintain good contact. Always a happy customer!

1 month ago

Quick delivery, good products

1 month ago

Hands down best delivery and service

1 month ago

Great service

1 month ago

Efficient

1 month ago

Never been disappointed. Not once.

1 month ago

Amazing service as always

1 month ago

Best

1 month ago

Delivery fees for in city(Calgary) becoming a little much. Sorry I don't but oz's at a time. I use the 10% off code then end up paying delivery. Costly

1 month ago

Works so well

1 month ago

Fast

1 month ago

Fast

1 month ago

great delivery time

1 month ago

Awesome job πŸ‘

1 month ago

Awesome

1 month ago

Awesome

1 month ago

Always amazing fast and reliable service, I got to these guys everytime

1 month ago

Excellent

1 month ago

always reliable, great quality and fast delivery

1 month ago

Always is Supherb in the access to website, service and delivery. Thanks

1 month ago

Was over and above

1 month ago

For the first time, there was a mix up with my order. I did not receive what I ordered. The team made it right and had the correct order out to me later that evening.

1 month ago

Fantastic service and quick delivery

2 months ago

The process was easy and the delivery was quick. Product is always good quality.

2 months ago

very quick turnaround

2 months ago

Mystery Bud Bundle exceeded my expectations. Service and product quality continue to be excellent!

2 months ago

perfect!

2 months ago

Easy to do business with these folks

2 months ago

You guys are fast and very delightful,

2 months ago

Very impressed with all aspects.

2 months ago

Best delivery and customer service!

2 months ago

Always fast delivery

2 months ago

Great stuff

2 months ago

Great prices

2 months ago

Always worked with no issues and never had a order problem thus far. Every delivery I have had so far had been great.

2 months ago

Great service, great product.

2 months ago

always pleased

2 months ago

website,customer service and delivery quick filling of order ant packaging-nice touch

2 months ago

easy to navigate,prompt filling of order and deliver is not as long as others

2 months ago

Fast friendly service with speedy delivery!

2 months ago

Great every time

2 months ago

Fast

2 months ago

πŸ‘πŸ»

2 months ago

Awesome, easy

2 months ago

high 5

2 months ago

Stellar as usual

2 months ago

A+

2 months ago

Always fast delivery

2 months ago

Absolutely the best!

2 months ago

Great price, quality, and delivery.

2 months ago

4th order with these guys. Shipping was quick and communication is good. One the best Moms for sure.

2 months ago

very efficient

2 months ago

Always grest

2 months ago

They brought the wrong order asked me to open it and check , when clearly my name and order number was different than what was on the bag Then I had to wait fir my order and that was another 2 hours. And I got a sticker for it. But the delivery driver was friendly enough and apologized.

2 months ago

Best service and delivery - hands down

2 months ago

Fastest delivery around

2 months ago

Awesome customer service, great products.

2 months ago

Good job

2 months ago

Fast

2 months ago

Fast as always

2 months ago

Love it

2 months ago

Awesome

2 months ago

Have always had good service so far. Left a note saying to message me when at my house and he did. Was really nice. Also, thoroughly enjoy that there's often a joint thrown into the bag as well!

2 months ago

Fast delivery

2 months ago

Fast and reliable. I order it during work and it is in my mailbox when I get home. Love these guys and the price is unbeatable for Calgary

2 months ago

Fantastic

2 months ago

Quick delivery

2 months ago

Ordering was easy. Delivery was prompt.

2 months ago

Great Service. Quick Delivery.

2 months ago

πŸ‘πŸ»

2 months ago

πŸ‘πŸ»

2 months ago

They were punctual and discreet. Great product

2 months ago

I Really was missing the vapes in Vegas and these just solved my problem,love them ❀

2 months ago

very quick

2 months ago

Really good!

2 months ago

Awesome
Service, outstanding product and perfectly packed. I was very impressed with everything. Thank you for a fabulous first time order.

2 months ago

I’ve ordered a few times from Supherbs and they never disappoint. Consistent product and generous. I’ll never order from anywhere else.

2 months ago

Fast service

2 months ago

Pretty good

2 months ago

Great service, fast delivery and top notch product

2 months ago

Great service

2 months ago

Fast

2 months ago

Awesome

2 months ago

Always speedy and always super kind and helpful

2 months ago

One of the best customer services I have ever had.

2 months ago

Great service, replaced my charger for free when it broke

2 months ago

had a small issue with delivery didnt get it till the next day.

2 months ago

great service, good products, delivered earlier than projected on more than one occassion.

3 months ago

Awesome service

3 months ago

Awesome

3 months ago

Seriously, they are the kindest and quickest for service and delivery!

3 months ago

Thank you to the customer service tep who helped alot thanks for the advice everything worked out perfectly

3 months ago

Very good

3 months ago

πŸ‘πŸ»

3 months ago

πŸ‘πŸ»

3 months ago

Excellent

3 months ago

Excellent service

3 months ago

Excellent delivery service

3 months ago

Excellent services

3 months ago

Good job

3 months ago

Fast, secure delivery. Best selection of strains, around 😊

3 months ago

Great product great service!

3 months ago

Very quick delivery to Toronto
Ordered on a Wednesday had my order Sunday
Quickly processed!

3 months ago

Excellent service

3 months ago

Very fast

3 months ago

Always good never an issue

3 months ago

It was packaged and delivered within the 2 hour time limit. Great service!

3 months ago

Supherb

3 months ago

Always the best service and delivery! Hands down!

3 months ago

Always great

3 months ago

Always quick and up-to-date via text! Great work guys, keep it up =;)

3 months ago

Excellent and quick!

3 months ago

Really good service always polite

3 months ago

when just asked to review SUPHERBS in Calgary, I am jumping at the chance to tell you all that not only do they have great communication and 2 hour delivery to those in the direct vicinity, their bud is top drawer and the reviews are real! I’m tired of trusting local AAAAA rated bud and getting AAA. Still amazing weed experience I never knew could be this way...2 hours right to my doorstep!! And, the Gorilla Breath weed I got is tasty as shit and effective as hell. They even kicked in an extra gram joint. I only wish they would have told me what strain that free joint was.

A new customer!!!!!!

3 months ago

Always awesome

3 months ago

Very easy to use and happy with products

3 months ago

Super fast delivery. Very happy.

4 months ago

Smooth transaction every time with great product!

4 months ago

Only company we will use! Fastest local delivery + shipping, if needed, is quick too! They often throw in some extras as we generally do larger orders. Very happy with the service.

4 months ago

Always great product and service.

4 months ago

Fast delivery

4 months ago

Order took a long time to arrive but the quality is great

4 months ago

quality marijuana and edibles, i don’t order from anywhere else!

4 months ago

Nobody beats the service.

4 months ago

great delivery service

4 months ago

Excellent service

4 months ago

Supherbs is great. My go to place for what I need. Quality products, huge selection, and easy website to use. They are customer service experts and always deliver on time! There are perks to buying from Supherbs! I’m cooked outta my god damn mind, but really though never had a problem and always have had a 10/10 experience. Stickers and cones and stuff are super cool too 🀘

4 months ago

Amazing service!

4 months ago

Very fast shipping.

4 months ago

All products I have purchased from Supherbs have been of good quality. Service is great. Thanks guys.

4 months ago

Good timing everytime

4 months ago

Fast delivery, secure packaging, excellent product!

4 months ago

Fast and friendly

4 months ago

Shipping time is great

4 months ago

Quick to get the order processed and shipped

4 months ago

Still 5 star

4 months ago

Decent product!

4 months ago

Very pungent and delicious. Good aroma

4 months ago

Great customer service and quick delivery!

4 months ago

Always friendly!!

4 months ago

Fast and efficient

4 months ago

Fast as always

4 months ago

Easy, reliable, convenient service.

4 months ago

Always the kindest and fastest service!

4 months ago

Excellent customer service!

4 months ago

Loved it

4 months ago

Forgot to change my number, since I am moving, and the customer service rep called the rep for me and updated it real time. One of many examples of these guys being the best.

4 months ago

Always the best!

4 months ago

Great deals and epic free stuff thank you

4 months ago

Couldn’t ask for better shipping

4 months ago

First time having it shipped, very happy!

4 months ago

Love the deals, and the delivery is faster than I expected.

4 months ago

Always a pleasure shopping local

4 months ago

excellent

4 months ago

Great customer service and awesome products!

4 months ago

as always quick delivery and thanks for the gifts and I love the tissue paper wrap-thoughtful,may I suggest you inform us of the type of the j you gift

4 months ago

Fast and friendly

4 months ago

They're the best

4 months ago

Very good and fast service

4 months ago

Perfect.

4 months ago

Always the best service!

4 months ago

Great service

4 months ago

I was surprised how quickly my products arrived. And I got exactly what I ordered.

4 months ago

high quality product, w/ speedy delivery and competitive prices!

4 months ago

Thank you

4 months ago

Great

4 months ago

πŸ‘ ood

4 months ago

Very friendly delivery.

4 months ago

Best service and delivery!

4 months ago

Great product, I love Supherbs

4 months ago

Excellent service

4 months ago

Love the quick service.

4 months ago

Great!

4 months ago

Always excellent

4 months ago

The website is very user friendly. The service was great and it was delivered very quickly.

4 months ago

Fast and friendly

4 months ago

Excellent products and customer service!

4 months ago

They really are 'supherb'!! I have been ordering from them for a while now. I often order the variety weed bundle, they choose the strain based on what you choose (indica, sativa) and each time I am beyond impressed. Customer service is quick and friendly, the drivers are also fast and go up and beyond. I enjoy the products as well as the people. Will definitely keep coming back πŸ€—

4 months ago

Always excellent products, even throughout this pandemic!

4 months ago

Awesome service

4 months ago

Always the best

4 months ago

Nice

4 months ago

As always, top quality service!!!

4 months ago

I'd reccomend Supherbs to anyone who appreciates above and beyond customer service + quality service.

4 months ago

Awesome

4 months ago

Great job πŸ‘

4 months ago

Fast delivery

4 months ago

Fast delivery, good product.

4 months ago

Very good

4 months ago

Thank you for helping me correct an error made while ordering. Your professionalism and understanding are much appreciated.

4 months ago

Great service

4 months ago

On time

4 months ago

Great

4 months ago

Love the product and the people always awesome

4 months ago

Quick & easy!

4 months ago

Reliable and quick as always

4 months ago

πŸ‘πŸ˜€πŸ‘Œ

4 months ago

.

4 months ago

Excellent

4 months ago

A+

4 months ago

Amazing service every time.

4 months ago

good

4 months ago

Great price and service!

4 months ago

Super pleased as always

4 months ago

Mobile Website keeps thinking I'm at YYC (Calgary) instead of Saskatoon.

Love your prices, quality and turn around.

The bonus pre-roll included is a really nice touch!

5 months ago

Always a good service

5 months ago

my questions always get answered quickly

5 months ago

Awesome service! Awesome product!

5 months ago

great

5 months ago

Steady Fast delivery

5 months ago

Excellent service

5 months ago

Always easy to navigate, find products and order

5 months ago

As always, amazing.

5 months ago

awesome and fast

5 months ago

Awesome ? even with all this going on covid-19! It came in when said it would be!! All be ordering alot!! Very good!!

5 months ago

Always awesome!

5 months ago

Great

5 months ago

Always kind and always speedy!

5 months ago

Lots of great choices.

5 months ago

Great

5 months ago

So fast

5 months ago

Fast delivery

5 months ago

Thanks for the free joint!

5 months ago

Awesome

5 months ago

Always the best

5 months ago

Got it in couple hours

5 months ago

Supherbs customer service are on point, on time, and on the job. Definitely not going to be disappointed with the customer service. They definitely deserve the exceeds expectations badge.

5 months ago

Excellent, in all respects.

5 months ago

Good product and as always quick delivery

5 months ago

always had great service

5 months ago

Excellent and fast service

5 months ago

Awesome

5 months ago

perfect

5 months ago

.

5 months ago

Fast and friendly

5 months ago

Awesome

5 months ago

Superquick processing and delivery. Perfect.

5 months ago

You guys are the best. Quick and reliable.

5 months ago

Best delivery and service!

5 months ago

???

5 months ago

Love the " Twisted Extracts "

5 months ago

Always such fantastic service! I only order from Supherbs for my green!

5 months ago

Fast and reliable

5 months ago

Fast and accurate

5 months ago

Friendly professional and prompt service

5 months ago

Awesome

5 months ago

Awesome stuff

5 months ago

Excellent service

5 months ago

Excellent service

5 months ago

Excellent service as always! A great company for all your medical marijuana needs! Keep it up guys and thanks for everything *cough cough*. =;)

5 months ago

Good as gold

5 months ago

Always the best service and delivery!

5 months ago

Fast reliable service

5 months ago

as always sent out fast,love the green tissue wrap and thanks for the gift

5 months ago

Ridiculously quick delivery, exactly what I ordered...

5 months ago

Awesome

5 months ago

Always fast delivery

5 months ago

Excellent

5 months ago

Always great!

5 months ago

Always a good service and delivery

5 months ago

Great service as always.

5 months ago

Great service

5 months ago

Amazing love it

5 months ago

Horrible stem to bud ratio but good service.. thx

5 months ago

??

5 months ago

Excellent service and delivery

5 months ago

Excellent service

5 months ago

Awesome service

5 months ago

nice website easy to order,very respectful service and delivery

5 months ago

Website not very good but customer service and delivery usually on point

5 months ago

Awesome.e as always

5 months ago

Would like to see THC% on first page

5 months ago

A+

5 months ago

Love these guys. They have never disappointed!!

5 months ago

Efficient

5 months ago

Quick and simple.

5 months ago

Speedy and good stuff

5 months ago

Love SUPHERBS, recommend them to everyone. Fast delivery and great product!!

5 months ago

Supherbs is quick, unfortunately Mail service is slow

5 months ago

I don't know what I can say about the customer service that I haven't in my 30+ other reviews. There aren't enough stars to his them.

5 months ago

Great quality product, customer service and pricing

5 months ago

Can’t beat their customer service.

5 months ago

Good

5 months ago

As always good service

5 months ago

The website is easy to use. I had a very good service and delays are not long.

5 months ago

I loves the descriptions on the items. I will definitely be a loyal customer β™₯️

5 months ago

Absolutley awesome!! Keep up the good work!

5 months ago

Always consistently good

5 months ago

Helpful chat service and super quick/friendly delivery

5 months ago

Best at it all! Fave company

5 months ago

Always great!

5 months ago

Awesome service! And quick delivery with perfect communication.

5 months ago

Amazing

5 months ago

Awesome

5 months ago

Fast delivery!

5 months ago

Website could be more visually appealing

5 months ago

Fast shipment and was delighted by the little surprise

5 months ago

Great products with amazing customer service . Package came in a couple days !

5 months ago

Amazing! Always willing to pass our delivery through the window under the porch.

5 months ago

Nice

5 months ago

Top shelf service and product. My new favorite online source. Highly recommend.

5 months ago

Super easy and friendly. Very quick with deliveries

5 months ago

Best!

5 months ago

? awesome

6 months ago

?

6 months ago

Awesome ?

6 months ago

A+

6 months ago

Everything was user friendly and easy to navigate

6 months ago

Awesome

6 months ago

love this site

6 months ago

Always my go to place

6 months ago

Order was processed quickly and was pleasantly surprised how quickly I received my order. Will definitely be using this again

6 months ago

Website is easy to use and the delivery was super quick!

6 months ago

Love this store, so handy!

6 months ago

N/A

6 months ago

Excellent service as always

6 months ago

Fast delivery

6 months ago

Delivery is convenient and private

6 months ago

Awesome

6 months ago

On schedual

6 months ago

Straight gas. love tuna strains

6 months ago

Always amazing, Supherbs has never declined in quality.

6 months ago

Supherbs is always fast and helpful (:

6 months ago

Good

6 months ago

Great service and delivery every time so far

6 months ago

I love this website

6 months ago

Website is good. Delivery quick

6 months ago

Greatest group of folks

6 months ago

Great Bud ?

6 months ago

Always good service

6 months ago

Great website. Maxing customer service.

6 months ago

Happy with everything

6 months ago

Awesome 0

6 months ago

Amazing service.

6 months ago

Very good

6 months ago

Very good

6 months ago

Supherbs customer service is always..... Supherb. There is a reason I don't spend a whole lot anywhere else. Even after moving to B.C these guys will be worth it.

6 months ago

Always great.

6 months ago

Best delivery and service!

6 months ago

Amazing products even better customer service!!

6 months ago

Incredibly slick service.

6 months ago

great as always

6 months ago

Always a good service

6 months ago

Got in touch with me immediately to inform me of a sold out product and what it could be replaced with.

6 months ago

Delivery was great and products are excellent.

6 months ago

Always fast and friendly ?

6 months ago

Great service great packaging fast service

6 months ago

Based on product alone and service I would give 5+/5. A recent order did not include my grinder, but I would still use their service again!:)

6 months ago

Good stuff

6 months ago

Always best

6 months ago

Always great!

6 months ago

Amazing company.

6 months ago

Always the best service and delivery!

6 months ago

Awesome service

6 months ago

Very good service

6 months ago

Very good, also Fast & friendly service

6 months ago

Very good service

6 months ago

Very good service

6 months ago

Always quality, always good, we don't buy from anyone else.

6 months ago

Great!

6 months ago

I like it

6 months ago

Always great products, service and delivery!

6 months ago

Awesome

6 months ago

Friendly, fast delivery!

6 months ago

Love supherbs, always shows up in good time and always get a little treat ?

6 months ago

Always a good and quick service

6 months ago

Pretty impressed with the product

6 months ago

Excellent service, great product's & inventory...timely shipping & convenient check out.

6 months ago

VARY GOOD STUFF

6 months ago

Easy to use and efficient

6 months ago

love you guys

6 months ago

love buying flower from you guys

6 months ago

I will keep coming back as along as you stay open! Supherbs has the best customer service and knows how to treat their customers and you never have to wait too long for their deliveries!!

6 months ago

Great prices for 420 sale..got a free G of shatter & Supherbs threw in a pack of pipe screens and a free pre roll J.

5/5

6 months ago

Great service and product

6 months ago

Straightforward and reliable, surprisingly fast delivery

6 months ago

Very happy with my first purchase. Fast delivery was impressive

6 months ago

Always speedy and so kind!

6 months ago

I always go with SupHerbs honestly I switched 6 months ago and won't go back. Prices are amazing shipping time is exceptional and they always treat me to a freebie or two on an order which I love! I get to try other strains as an extra from SupHerb!! AAAA+ love these guys.

6 months ago

Always super fast!

6 months ago

Love it

6 months ago

The best

6 months ago

The Best

6 months ago

Love the customer service this company has! From whoever I reach out through email to Jon the delivery driver! ??

6 months ago

Speedy delivery

6 months ago

So impressed with the delivery time!

6 months ago

Websites user friendly, and the ability to ask question a be answered immediately, stellar! Love the same day delivery, I’m never out!

6 months ago

Awesome

6 months ago

Supherbs never lets me down! Great products, great service, great prices!

6 months ago

So great! Always comes in a timely fashion! Super easy to use!

6 months ago

The quick view makes it easy ..sercive and delivery are great

6 months ago

Great service ?

6 months ago

I usually have good things to say about supherbs but I was a little disappointed this time

6 months ago

Fast service and premium product!

6 months ago

Even with what's going on in the world,my order got here in a timely fashion

6 months ago

Customer service was good it's just that one of my products don't work

6 months ago

Great service

6 months ago

Really good service quick on delivery..

6 months ago

I’m I frequent customer, I finally collected the last color sticker I needed to have the full rainbow of your stickers!! Pretty pumped

6 months ago

Quick delivery

6 months ago

Quick delivery

7 months ago

Love love love

7 months ago

Fast delivery

7 months ago

Great

7 months ago

Awesome

7 months ago

Ordered just before the long weekend took a week to get it.

7 months ago

Always great never an issue even when I have had a problem it was no problem fixed quick . Really like theses folks highly recommend

7 months ago

Always good always fresh

7 months ago

Fast delivery, good products

7 months ago

Best delivery and service!

7 months ago

Delivery is always good

7 months ago

Good service

7 months ago

Supherbs always has good product flowers and edibles ...prices are at point delivery always on time expected one of the best in Calgary..

7 months ago

You guys have the best website.

7 months ago

Always good customer service and fast delivery.

7 months ago

Awesome

7 months ago

perfect as always

7 months ago

Driver was having a hard time finding the house. Took a very long time. But was very apologetic.

7 months ago

Still the best service there is.

7 months ago

As always, this is the best site with the best service around.

7 months ago

Excellent!

7 months ago

Always speedy and so helpful!

7 months ago

Great service!

7 months ago

Fast friendly service

7 months ago

Extremely fast delivery

7 months ago

Good response time and top products

7 months ago

Best products and service

7 months ago

Best customer service

7 months ago

Always reliable service and quality products

7 months ago

Always good delivery

7 months ago

Very fast shipping and receiving

7 months ago

Always great!

7 months ago

Very efficient, you guys are wonderful

7 months ago

Awesome service every time!

7 months ago

Always quick and friendly service!

7 months ago

The instructions I left were done perfectly I love this service

7 months ago

Awesome

7 months ago

Always shows up in no time at all, never have had bad weed ?

7 months ago

Great quality and service ??

7 months ago

Great customer service
Women on chat was very nice and helpful
Thanks Jennifer

7 months ago

Quick delivery

7 months ago

Fast processing and delivery

7 months ago

I placed the order after cut off and they still surprised me and delivered SAME DAY. Love them!

7 months ago

very happy

7 months ago

Always great!

7 months ago

Tasty!

7 months ago

Great website ?

7 months ago

Always great service and great products!

7 months ago

Very friendly

7 months ago

Awesome

7 months ago

Great as always

7 months ago

Fantastic as usual

7 months ago

Always the best customer service and delivery!

7 months ago

Great

7 months ago

Definitely my place to order...very quick!

7 months ago

Delivery is always amazing!

7 months ago

Fast shipping across Canada. Thanks!

7 months ago

Delivered in 2 hours

7 months ago

Always fast

7 months ago

Excellent standard of quality for products. Always delivered very quickly. Customer service was very quick to answer my email when I forgot to include delivery instructions on the order. High-ly recommend!

7 months ago

Excellent service & delivery

7 months ago

thank you

7 months ago

I always have a super service!

7 months ago

Great!

7 months ago

service is always supherb

7 months ago

Great customer service!

7 months ago

All went very well. But I believe I received someone else's order along with mine. The first name is Corrina but her last name and address is the same as mine however there is no one at this address with this name. Norm are the items things I ordered

7 months ago

Always happy was getting little free stuff with order but that's stop but still awesome site all around

7 months ago

Awesome

7 months ago

Easy process with great product

7 months ago

Super quick!

7 months ago

Great and friendly service.

7 months ago

Ah mazing! It works!

7 months ago

Just amazing

7 months ago

Always excellent! Super friendly service, always quality product with a great delivery schedule. You guys are my definite favorite in the city!!!

7 months ago

Always Supherb service, and Supherb herbs!

7 months ago

always great

7 months ago

Very ,very pleased with quick response and delivery .I will be ordering again

7 months ago

Good timing, website is a little complex

7 months ago

Great prices and friendly people!

7 months ago

On time in full

7 months ago

great

7 months ago

Great products. Speedy service.

7 months ago

Love it

7 months ago

Delivery is so quick and discrete!

7 months ago

Every time Iβ€˜ve placed an order with Supherbs, they’ve shipped that day. The packaging is discreet and always with a little something extra. The product has always been accurate, fresh with an appreciate for my business. Always a smooth transaction. My go to provider. Cheers!

7 months ago

Very good

7 months ago

Great buds

7 months ago

high five! xD

7 months ago

always great usually my top choice place to order from... love the pre rolls with orders ..would be great if the little baggie had a label of which strain so ppl know what they are smokin

7 months ago

Excellent service with fast mail out. Very happy with the service amd will continue to order with Superbs!

7 months ago

Excellent

7 months ago

Best service and delivery around!

7 months ago

Best ever in quality and service. ?

7 months ago

Very handy in social settings.Smooth tasting.Nice design.Reliable.

7 months ago

Awesome!

7 months ago

great experience; recommended! no problem accessing the web site. packaging and product delivery well executed

7 months ago

Best place to get cannabis

8 months ago

Amazing company to deal with

8 months ago

Always great

8 months ago

Delivery was made within a few hours after ordering. The delivery person followed my instructions to leave between the doors

8 months ago

Quick, polite, responsive

8 months ago

Very good delivery and excellent Customer service. I Would highly recommend using them. Website is easy to navigate and well laid out.

8 months ago

A+ service. Never had a bad experience with these guys. I recommend to everyone πŸ™‚

8 months ago

Amazing

8 months ago

Always amazing

8 months ago

Speedy

8 months ago

Great service, great prices, great product, shitty delivery service but then that’s Canada posts slack. Will definitely do business with again.

8 months ago

Best delivery and service!

8 months ago

excellent

8 months ago

Awsome , very helpful when I screw up my order. I'll get it one day.

8 months ago

Always great!

8 months ago

Quick delivery!

8 months ago

Amazing service. Very fast to answer questions, and helpful in answering questions. Will definitely be ordering again.

8 months ago

Amazing service as always!!!

8 months ago

Great service

8 months ago

Supherbs is #1 delivery service in Calgary!! Will refer 100%

8 months ago

Excellent service

8 months ago

Good service

8 months ago

Awesome

8 months ago

Always happy with Supherbs service and product quality.

Thanks guys

8 months ago

I'm happy with the product.

8 months ago

Best delivery and service!

8 months ago

The web is easy to navigate and informative. Payment is convenient. Delivery is usually within hours. Love it.

8 months ago

Great service, quick and friendly delivery

8 months ago

They're the best, nothing else to say.

8 months ago

Always good

8 months ago

Purple god was amazing! Couch ridden for a while after hitting that. Got a preroll as a "gift" but not labeled so no clue what it was. Didnt like not knowing what kind it was

8 months ago

Fast and sufficient

8 months ago

Quick easy delivery

8 months ago

Always fast service

8 months ago

A++ always great service. Love you guys! Freebies are great bonus, also loving the new stickers!

8 months ago

Very fast and super friendly.

8 months ago

Quick

8 months ago

Quick delivery ..I like

8 months ago

Incredibly fast and reliable.

8 months ago

Awesome service

8 months ago

Great products

8 months ago

Great service

8 months ago

Awesome

8 months ago

Great products

8 months ago

Quick friendly service. Delivery is super fast and discrete.

8 months ago

Shipping always fast

8 months ago

This is a good daytime.

8 months ago

Always the best service!

8 months ago

Always fast and good price. Website easy to use

8 months ago

Very good service

8 months ago

Very good service

8 months ago

Good

8 months ago

Great customer service and product

8 months ago

Affordable and quick delivery

8 months ago

Excellent!!!

8 months ago

Awesome!

8 months ago

Fast and sufficient! Excellent service!

8 months ago

Always great customer service!!

8 months ago

Always the best!

8 months ago

Great prices and fast delivery!

8 months ago

Prompt as always.

8 months ago

they always get in touch when on the way

8 months ago

Always Fast and Friendly.

8 months ago

Always the best service!

8 months ago

Always easy to navigate.

9 months ago

These guys are my primary go to, simply because of the amazing service. Fastest order processing I've ever encountered. I live on the South Shore of Nova Scotia, I ordered on Wednesday morning, had it Friday for the weekend, and in my book,thats some kickass teamwork. Supherbs fukkin rock, it's that simple...
-Chris

9 months ago

great service

9 months ago

Always good quality, pricing and fast delivery. My go to provider.

9 months ago

Very good. Texts to inform you eta of order and emails confirming you have ordered would raise my rating to 5 star excellence.

9 months ago

Great service. Great products. They missed one of my products in the delivery but returned the very next evening with the missed product plus some extras to make up for the mistake. I reccomend supherbs to everyone.

9 months ago

,,

9 months ago

Reliable service always

9 months ago

never had any issue, always get answers to any questions, good efficient service

9 months ago

Awesome service and quick delivery

9 months ago

Also fast delivery and easy to use website

9 months ago

Great service. I prefer using this than dispensaries

9 months ago

Best service and bud

9 months ago

The best service and delivery!

9 months ago

Easy-peasy ordering, timely confirmation of payment /shipping and tracking information... had some free gifts in my first order... definitely recommended...

9 months ago

Good service

9 months ago

Always supherb.

9 months ago

Always excellent!

9 months ago

Great as always!

9 months ago

Awesome

9 months ago

Excellent

9 months ago

There was an issue with payment on their end and they added 2 pre-rolled joints to my order. Great customer service

9 months ago

Great service

9 months ago

Great service with lots of selection and fast delivery in Calgary

9 months ago

Always great and helpful!

9 months ago

As always friendly delivery. Love that I see the same faces deliver

9 months ago

The best

9 months ago

Love this place, fast service

9 months ago

Love the product and service! Thank you!

9 months ago

You guys are great.

9 months ago

Local delivery is always great and ontime

9 months ago

Always fast delivery and awesome customer service!

9 months ago

Supherb

9 months ago

Very helpful and professional.

9 months ago

2nd time ordering and both experiences where ideal

9 months ago

Great delivery, awesome products. 4 star because they have never responded to my emails or updated members to why website dissappeared few weeks back.

9 months ago

outstanding service and quick delivery as usual

9 months ago

great delivery time Nice bud and awesome price definitely using your services from now on

9 months ago

Easy to access chatline&email. Prompt delivery. Service supherb. Rectified problem with vape ASAP.
Love those ounce specials!

9 months ago

Always the speediest delivery and friendly support

9 months ago

All categories surpass perfection.

9 months ago

Amazing product fast delivery

9 months ago

Always fast and friendly.

9 months ago

Excellent delivery time

9 months ago

Great service and delivery times.

9 months ago

Good

9 months ago

Nice buds and delivered to door

9 months ago

Fantastic service quick delivery

9 months ago

Excellent products and very fast shipping.

9 months ago

Always fast delivery

9 months ago

Awesome

9 months ago

ran out of the product i wanted

9 months ago

Made sure we were home.

9 months ago

Driver is always very polite and always on time

9 months ago

Always easy! Always fast!

9 months ago

Great service and quick delivery

9 months ago

Excellent

9 months ago

A+ service

9 months ago

Always great

9 months ago

Love

9 months ago

You guys rock. My only wish is a all sativa shatter 5 combo.

9 months ago

ordering and delivery was fast and easy

9 months ago

Great customer service

9 months ago

Best service and quickest delivery

9 months ago

Very reliable

10 months ago

fast and accurate delivery

10 months ago

amazing customer service, fast response and delivery time,everytime! Sometimes they like to throw a little extra in your bag for you too!

10 months ago

Always good

10 months ago

Prompt good service

10 months ago

amazing real fast..

10 months ago

Good service!

10 months ago

Great very happy!

10 months ago

Always reliable

10 months ago

Only complaint was shipping took forever... But that's understandable during Xmas holiday rush.

10 months ago

awesome service

10 months ago

Always fast

10 months ago

Always fast and reliable delivery!

10 months ago

Always great service!

10 months ago

Convenient, super easy to order and deliveries are consistently super Fast!

10 months ago

Excellent customer service as always. Very friendly and still super cute delivery dude.

10 months ago

You guys are great.

10 months ago

Quick delivery service...love that

10 months ago

Always fast and friendly.

10 months ago

Fast efficient

10 months ago

Always satisfied

10 months ago

Great service ?

10 months ago

Great products, great bonus in the bag and super fast delivery. Definitely recommend SUPHERBS!!!

10 months ago

Always the best customer service and delivery!

10 months ago

Fantastic service and great quality bud.

10 months ago

By far the best service Delivery staff are fantastic thank you For the great service

10 months ago

Solid.

10 months ago

Same delivery is a dream

10 months ago

Great MOM to deal with. Fast shipping, fast response to emails, perfect

10 months ago

Very good service.

10 months ago

Very good service

10 months ago

Faster than expected

10 months ago

Great prices, product and service, they earn your business

10 months ago

It seemed to take forever to find my adress

10 months ago

Our go to site for prompt delivery and fair prices

10 months ago

Fast. Easy. Straightforward. Good price. Good product.

10 months ago

Very quick to return my questions with the answers that I needed. Excellent customer service.

10 months ago

Fast even during holidays

10 months ago

Always good!!

10 months ago

always on schedule. i'd give you a 5 but your website shows a lot out of stock.

10 months ago

Glad you were open Xmas eve

10 months ago

Very Good service and delivery

10 months ago

Delivery time is pretty good and the drivers are always nice!

10 months ago

I've only ordered twice but the shit was lit I'll be buying again

10 months ago

Excellent service as always! Keep up the great work AND please please bring back Sour Skittles, thanks =;)

10 months ago

Really quick delivery, followed instruction to leave the package in a specific spot.

10 months ago

quick, friendly and help you get your fave strains!

10 months ago

Good Service

10 months ago

Very good customer service. Sadly my bong did not work with the extracts as I was told however.

10 months ago

Such a fast delivery

10 months ago

Great customer service

10 months ago

Amazing customer service. Honestly the best people I've dealt with. Always fast and reliable. Whenever there is issues they contact you right away.

10 months ago

Excellent Customer service

10 months ago

Excellent service

10 months ago

Good service

10 months ago

Very good service

10 months ago

Excellent service

10 months ago

Very good service

10 months ago

Excellent service

10 months ago

Excellent Service

10 months ago

Excellent service!

10 months ago

The delivery is not only quick but the person dropping it off is super nice!

10 months ago

Good customer service, fast shipping.

10 months ago

Easy and safe! I would say about your site

10 months ago

I just love you guys

10 months ago

It was really good !

10 months ago

Great company to deal with.

10 months ago

awesome fast

10 months ago

incredibly fast as always

10 months ago

speedy

10 months ago

Tastes and smells wonderful

10 months ago

Love this site. Very good business

11 months ago

Amazing team

11 months ago

Fast and reliable

11 months ago

I love what they have the rockstar Terps sauce was way to good lol

11 months ago

Great product and fast service

11 months ago

Very happy

11 months ago

Best service around. Wont shop anywhere else

11 months ago

Very quick

11 months ago

Customer service is always amazing

11 months ago

Always great customer service!

11 months ago

Awesome website and service

11 months ago

Followed delivery instructions

11 months ago

Followed delivery instructions

11 months ago